Личный кабинет (en)

Timetable of train 488П Konosha - Vorkuta

StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
KonoshaStation Konosha
Stopping time
16:57Mon, 08 Mar
Travel time 0 min
Velsk19:26Stopping time 19 min19:45
Distance100 km
Travel time2 h 29 min
Kuloy20:14Stopping time 14 min20:28
Distance122 km
Travel time2 h 58 min
Kostielevo21:06Stopping time 3 min21:09
Distance162 km
Travel time3 h 36 min
Yadriha23:28Stopping time 2 min23:30
Distance339 km
Travel time5 h 55 min
Kotlas00:29Stopping time 55 min01:24
Distance348 km
Travel time6 h 54 min
Solviechegodsk01:48Stopping time 2 min01:50
Distance361 km
Travel time7 h 18 min
Nizovka02:08Stopping time 3 min02:11
Distance373 km
Travel time7 h 36 min
Urdoma03:40Stopping time 3 min03:43
Distance467 km
Travel time9 h 5 min
Mezheg04:36Stopping time 2 min04:38
Distance526 km
Travel time9 h 58 min
Mikun05:16Stopping time 19 min05:35
Distance571 km
Travel time10 h 36 min
Knyazhpogost06:28Stopping time 1 min06:29
Distance620 km
Travel time11 h 29 min
Sindor07:26Stopping time 1 min07:27
Distance679 km
Travel time12 h 26 min
Yarega09:11Stopping time 1 min09:12
Distance786 km
Travel time14 h 10 min
Uhta09:35Stopping time 3 min09:38
Distance802 km
Travel time14 h 33 min
Sosnogorsk10:18Stopping time 21 min10:39
Distance811 km
Travel time15 h 13 min
Irael12:31Stopping time 2 min12:33
Distance921 km
Travel time17 h 5 min
Kadzherom13:18Stopping time 1 min13:19
Distance966 km
Travel time17 h 50 min
Chikshino13:52Stopping time 1 min13:53
Distance1001 km
Travel time18 h 23 min
Kozhva14:29Stopping time 1 min14:30
Distance1036 km
Travel time18 h 59 min
Pechora14:50Stopping time 36 min15:26
Distance1049 km
Travel time19 h 19 min
Sienya16:27Stopping time 2 min16:29
Distance1093 km
Travel time20 h 20 min
Kosyu17:26Stopping time 2 min17:28
Distance1144 km
Travel time21 h 17 min
Inta18:58Stopping time 25 min19:23
Distance1219 km
Travel time22 h 47 min
Sivaya Maska23:26Stopping time 18 min23:44
Distance1345 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 50 min
Seyda00:54Stopping time 5 min00:59
Distance1393 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 0 min
VorkutaStation Vorkuta
02:58Wed, 10 Mar
Stopping time
Distance1455 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 59 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 488П Konosha - Vorkuta, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 488П and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 488П Konosha - Vorkuta

If you are planning a trip from Konosha to Vorkuta, you can book a ticket for train 488П. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 488П Konosha - Vorkuta and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.