С использованием технологии ООО «РЖД - Цифровые пассажирские решения» (en)

Timetable of train 090Г Nizhny Novgorod - Vorkuta

Carrier: ТКС,ФПК

Train rating:

from4 277R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Nizhny Novgorod
Stopping time 0 min
17:00Sun, 21 Apr
Travel time 0 min
Semenov17:49Stopping time 2 min17:51
Distance62 km
Travel time 49 min
Uren19:05Stopping time 2 min19:07
Distance171 km
Travel time2 h 5 min
Shahunya19:48Stopping time 2 min19:50
Distance225 km
Travel time2 h 48 min
Pizhma20:16Stopping time 1 min20:17
Distance261 km
Travel time3 h 16 min
Burepolom20:31Stopping time 1 min20:32
Distance279 km
Travel time3 h 31 min
Kotelnich21:41Stopping time 16 min21:57
Distance350 km
Travel time4 h 41 min
Maradiekovskiy22:12Stopping time 1 min22:13
Distance367 km
Travel time5 h 12 min
Orichi22:33Stopping time 1 min22:34
Distance393 km
Travel time5 h 33 min
Lyangasovo23:00Stopping time 1 min23:01
Distance420 km
Travel time6 h 0 min
Kirov23:19Stopping time 45 min00:04
Distance433 km
Travel time6 h 19 min
Yurya01:12Stopping time 2 min01:14
Distance489 km
Travel time8 h 12 min
Murashi02:31Stopping time 5 min02:36
Distance532 km
Travel time9 h 31 min
Oparino04:07Stopping time 2 min04:09
Distance596 km
Travel time11 h 7 min
Pinyug05:06Stopping time 20 min05:26
Distance648 km
Travel time12 h 6 min
Luza06:25Stopping time 2 min06:27
Distance699 km
Travel time13 h 25 min
Susolovka07:03Stopping time 1 min07:04
Distance723 km
Travel time14 h 3 min
Savvatiya07:35Stopping time 2 min07:37
Distance748 km
Travel time14 h 35 min
Kotlas08:16Stopping time1 h 8 min09:24
Distance778 km
Travel time15 h 16 min
Solviechegodsk09:51Stopping time 2 min09:53
Distance791 km
Travel time16 h 51 min
Nizovka10:12Stopping time 2 min10:14
Distance803 km
Travel time17 h 12 min
Urdoma11:27Stopping time 2 min11:29
Distance897 km
Travel time18 h 27 min
Mezheg12:20Stopping time 2 min12:22
Distance956 km
Travel time19 h 20 min
Mikun12:59Stopping time 32 min13:31
Distance1001 km
Travel time19 h 59 min
Knyazhpogost14:19Stopping time 3 min14:22
Distance1050 km
Travel time21 h 19 min
Sindor15:14Stopping time 1 min15:15
Distance1109 km
Travel time22 h 14 min
Yarega17:05Stopping time 1 min17:06
Distance1216 km
Travel time1 day 5 min
Uhta17:25Stopping time 10 min17:35
Distance1232 km
Travel time1 day 25 min
Sosnogorsk17:57Stopping time 40 min18:37
Distance1241 km
Travel time1 day 57 min
Malaya Pera20:08Stopping time 1 min20:09
Distance1320 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 8 min
Irael20:36Stopping time 2 min20:38
Distance1350 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 36 min
Zelenoborsk20:50Stopping time 1 min20:51
Distance1360 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 50 min
Taliey21:12Stopping time 1 min21:13
Distance1383 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 12 min
Kadzherom21:27Stopping time 1 min21:28
Distance1394 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 27 min
Chikshino22:01Stopping time 2 min22:03
Distance1429 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 1 min
Kozhva22:39Stopping time 1 min22:40
Distance1464 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 39 min
Pechora23:00Stopping time 48 min23:48
Distance1477 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 0 min
Sienya00:37Stopping time 1 min00:38
Distance1521 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 37 min
Yanyu01:02Stopping time 4 min01:06
Distance1542 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 2 min
Kosyu01:37Stopping time 1 min01:38
Distance1572 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 37 min
Inta02:48Stopping time 23 min03:11
Distance1647 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 48 min
Markov05:04Stopping time 2 min05:06
Distance1740 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 4 min
Sivaya Maska05:46Stopping time 1 min05:47
Distance1773 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 46 min
Seyda06:49Stopping time 2 min06:51
Distance1821 km
Travel time1 day 13 h 49 min
Station Vorkuta
08:30Tue, 23 Apr
Stopping time 0 min
Distance1883 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 30 min
Station Pechora
23:00Sun, 21 Apr
Stopping time2 h 43 min
01:43Sun, 21 Apr
Travel time 0 min
Aranets02:17Stopping time 1 min02:18
Distance23 km
Travel time3 h 17 min
Sienya02:44Stopping time 6 min02:50
Distance45 km
Travel time3 h 44 min
Yukost03:50Stopping time 8 min03:58
Distance94 km
Travel time4 h 50 min
Station Usinsk
05:00Sun, 21 Apr
Stopping time 0 min
Distance127 km
Travel time6 h 0 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 090Г Nizhny Novgorod - Vorkuta, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 090Г and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 090Г Nizhny Novgorod - Vorkuta

If you are planning a trip from Nizhny Novgorod to Vorkuta, you can book a ticket for train 090Г. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 090Г Nizhny Novgorod - Vorkuta and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.