Личный кабинет (en)

Timetable of train 244Я Yaroslavl - Murmansk

Carrier: ФПК

from3 128R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Stopping time
08:00Thu, 23 Sep
Travel time 0 min
Danilov09:15Stopping time 34 min09:49
Distance66 km
Travel time1 h 15 min
Gryazovets11:09Stopping time 2 min11:11
Distance144 km
Travel time2 h 35 min
Vologda11:55Stopping time 45 min12:40
Distance185 km
Travel time3 h 19 min
Suhona13:11Stopping time 2 min13:13
Distance215 km
Travel time3 h 50 min
Semigorodnyaya13:43Stopping time 1 min13:44
Distance255 km
Travel time4 h 20 min
Harovskaya13:58Stopping time 2 min14:00
Distance270 km
Travel time4 h 34 min
Kadnikovskiy14:33Stopping time 1 min14:34
Distance311 km
Travel time5 h 7 min
Vozhega14:49Stopping time 2 min14:51
Distance329 km
Travel time5 h 22 min
Yavenga15:06Stopping time 1 min15:07
Distance344 km
Travel time5 h 37 min
Ertsevo15:25Stopping time 1 min15:26
Distance365 km
Travel time5 h 55 min
Konosha15:45Stopping time 5 min15:50
Distance386 km
Travel time6 h 14 min
Vandiesh16:37Stopping time 1 min16:38
Distance426 km
Travel time7 h 1 min
Nyandoma17:13Stopping time 15 min17:28
Distance463 km
Travel time7 h 36 min
Shalakusha18:20Stopping time 1 min18:21
Distance526 km
Travel time8 h 28 min
Lepsha18:34Stopping time 1 min18:35
Distance538 km
Travel time8 h 41 min
Ivaksha18:45Stopping time 1 min18:46
Distance548 km
Travel time8 h 51 min
Puksa19:04Stopping time 1 min19:05
Distance570 km
Travel time9 h 9 min
Plesetskaya19:18Stopping time 5 min19:23
Distance582 km
Travel time9 h 22 min
Emtsa19:52Stopping time 1 min19:53
Distance623 km
Travel time9 h 51 min
Obozerskaya20:30Stopping time 43 min21:13
Distance665 km
Travel time10 h 28 min
Kodino21:50Stopping time 1 min21:51
Distance709 km
Travel time11 h 5 min
Mudyuga22:13Stopping time 1 min22:14
Distance730 km
Travel time11 h 27 min
Glazaniha22:29Stopping time 1 min22:30
Distance742 km
Travel time11 h 42 min
Vonguda22:54Stopping time 3 min22:57
Distance766 km
Travel time12 h 6 min
Post 243 Km23:03Stopping time 1 min23:04
Distance769 km
Travel time12 h 12 min
Gribaniha23:15Stopping time 1 min23:16
Distance776 km
Travel time12 h 23 min
Ponga23:33Stopping time 1 min23:34
Distance790 km
Travel time12 h 40 min
Ost.Punkt 205 Km23:51Stopping time 1 min23:52
Distance804 km
Travel time12 h 57 min
Nimenga00:03Stopping time 1 min00:04
Distance813 km
Travel time13 h 8 min
Maloshuyka00:20Stopping time 16 min00:36
Distance821 km
Travel time13 h 24 min
Shundanets00:51Stopping time 1 min00:52
Distance830 km
Travel time13 h 39 min
Kusha01:05Stopping time 1 min01:06
Distance842 km
Travel time13 h 52 min
Unezhma01:28Stopping time 1 min01:29
Distance864 km
Travel time14 h 14 min
Malenga01:43Stopping time 2 min01:45
Distance875 km
Travel time14 h 28 min
Nyuhcha02:03Stopping time 1 min02:04
Distance887 km
Travel time14 h 46 min
Virandozero02:24Stopping time 2 min02:26
Distance904 km
Travel time15 h 6 min
Kolezhma03:05Stopping time 1 min03:06
Distance922 km
Travel time15 h 45 min
Tegozero03:22Stopping time 1 min03:23
Distance934 km
Travel time16 h 1 min
Sumskiy Posad03:38Stopping time 5 min03:43
Distance944 km
Travel time16 h 16 min
Belomorsk04:40Stopping time 5 min04:45
Distance988 km
Travel time17 h 13 min
Shueretskaya05:11Stopping time 1 min05:12
Distance1010 km
Travel time17 h 39 min
Kem05:44Stopping time 35 min06:19
Distance1035 km
Travel time18 h 11 min
Kuzema07:12Stopping time 1 min07:13
Distance1082 km
Travel time19 h 4 min
Eingozero08:01Stopping time 3 min08:04
Distance1133 km
Travel time19 h 52 min
Ambarniey08:21Stopping time 1 min08:22
Distance1149 km
Travel time20 h 9 min
Louhi09:04Stopping time 5 min09:09
Distance1184 km
Travel time20 h 51 min
Chupa09:39Stopping time 3 min09:42
Distance1206 km
Travel time21 h 21 min
Knyazhaya11:02Stopping time 2 min11:04
Distance1273 km
Travel time22 h 41 min
Kandalaksha12:12Stopping time 25 min12:37
Distance1311 km
Travel time23 h 49 min
Polyarniee Zori13:07Stopping time 3 min13:10
Distance1335 km
Travel time1 day 19 min
Apatity14:02Stopping time 10 min14:12
Distance1378 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 11 min
Imandra14:48Stopping time 1 min14:49
Distance1410 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 47 min
Olenegorsk15:29Stopping time 5 min15:34
Distance1442 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 27 min
Kola17:41Stopping time 4 min17:45
Distance1527 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 34 min
MurmanskStation Murmansk
18:00Fri, 24 Sep
Stopping time
Distance1536 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 49 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 244Я Yaroslavl - Murmansk, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 244Я and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 244Я Yaroslavl - Murmansk

If you are planning a trip from Yaroslavl to Murmansk, you can book a ticket for train 244Я. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 244Я Yaroslavl - Murmansk and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.