Личный кабинет (en)

Timetable of train 257М Sosnogorsk - Adler

Carrier: ФПК

from4 706R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
SosnogorskStation Sosnogorsk
Stopping time
14:52Sat, 18 Sep
Travel time 0 min
Uhta15:08Stopping time 10 min15:18
Distance9 km
Travel time 16 min
Ярега15:43Stopping time 2 min15:45
Distance25 km
Travel time 41 min
Sindor17:21Stopping time 2 min17:23
Distance132 km
Travel time2 h 17 min
Knyazhpogost18:18Stopping time 3 min18:21
Distance191 km
Travel time3 h 12 min
Mikun19:10Stopping time 36 min19:46
Distance240 km
Travel time4 h 1 min
Межег20:26Stopping time 3 min20:29
Distance285 km
Travel time4 h 41 min
Urdoma21:25Stopping time 2 min21:27
Distance344 km
Travel time5 h 37 min
Nizovka22:45Stopping time 2 min22:47
Distance438 km
Travel time6 h 55 min
Сольвычегодск23:09Stopping time 2 min23:11
Distance450 km
Travel time7 h 17 min
Котлас Южный23:43Stopping time1 h 12 min00:55
Distance463 km
Travel time7 h 49 min
Котлас-Узловой01:10Stopping time 35 min01:45
Distance468 km
Travel time8 h 4 min
Ядриха01:58Stopping time 2 min02:00
Distance476 km
Travel time8 h 17 min
Kostielevo04:36Stopping time 3 min04:39
Distance653 km
Travel time10 h 53 min
Kuloy05:18Stopping time 14 min05:32
Distance693 km
Travel time11 h 32 min
Velsk06:00Stopping time 3 min06:03
Distance715 km
Travel time12 h 0 min
Коноша 107:41Stopping time 48 min08:29
Distance815 km
Travel time13 h 38 min
Вожега09:16Stopping time 2 min09:18
Distance871 km
Travel time14 h 25 min
Сухона10:49Stopping time 2 min10:51
Distance984 km
Travel time15 h 56 min
Вологда 111:18Stopping time 31 min11:49
Distance1014 km
Travel time16 h 23 min
Грязовец12:53Stopping time 2 min12:55
Distance1055 km
Travel time17 h 27 min
Danilov14:13Stopping time 34 min14:47
Distance1133 km
Travel time18 h 45 min
Ярославль-Главный16:00Stopping time 15 min16:15
Distance1199 km
Travel time19 h 58 min
Ростов-Ярославский17:19Stopping time 2 min17:21
Distance1253 km
Travel time21 h 2 min
Александров 119:04Stopping time 2 min19:06
Distance1352 km
Travel time22 h 45 min
Ryazan00:05Stopping time 26 min00:31
Distance1559 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 44 min
Michurinsk-Uralskiy02:59Stopping time 37 min03:36
Distance1759 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 12 min
Грязи-Воронежские04:34Stopping time 3 min04:37
Distance1817 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 10 min
Придача06:43Stopping time 5 min06:48
Distance1923 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 16 min
Liski08:44Stopping time 21 min09:05
Distance1999 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 12 min
Rossosh12:03Stopping time 15 min12:18
Distance2088 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 10 min
Зайцевка13:26Stopping time 2 min13:28
Distance2153 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 18 min
Kuteynikovo14:11Stopping time 2 min14:13
Distance2191 km
Travel time1 day 16 h 1 min
Миллерово15:10Stopping time 2 min15:12
Distance2247 km
Travel time1 day 16 h 58 min
Каменская16:03Stopping time 2 min16:05
Distance2314 km
Travel time1 day 17 h 49 min
Лихая16:30Stopping time 14 min16:44
Distance2334 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 14 min
Зверево17:12Stopping time 2 min17:14
Distance2350 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 42 min
Sulin17:41Stopping time 2 min17:43
Distance2366 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 9 min
Шахтная18:39Stopping time 2 min18:41
Distance2385 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 5 min
Новочеркасск19:19Stopping time 2 min19:21
Distance2421 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 43 min
Pervomayskaya20:43Stopping time 18 min21:01
Distance2466 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 5 min
Тихорецкая23:43Stopping time 2 min23:45
Distance2621 km
Travel time2 day 47 min
Kavkazskaya00:43Stopping time 32 min01:15
Distance2679 km
Travel time2 day 1 h 45 min
Армавир Туапсинский02:18Stopping time 2 min02:20
Distance2742 km
Travel time2 day 2 h 48 min
Курганная03:14Stopping time 3 min03:17
Distance2782 km
Travel time2 day 3 h 42 min
Белореченская04:15Stopping time 39 min04:54
Distance2840 km
Travel time2 day 4 h 40 min
Хадыженская06:05Stopping time 5 min06:10
Distance2888 km
Travel time2 day 5 h 51 min
Туапсе-Пасс08:44Stopping time 18 min09:02
Distance2937 km
Travel time2 day 8 h 25 min
Лазаревская09:42Stopping time 6 min09:48
Distance2965 km
Travel time2 day 9 h 5 min
Лоо10:31Stopping time 3 min10:34
Distance2997 km
Travel time2 day 9 h 48 min
Сочи11:00Stopping time 8 min11:08
Distance3014 km
Travel time2 day 10 h 14 min
Хоста11:27Stopping time 2 min11:29
Distance3028 km
Travel time2 day 10 h 33 min
АдлерStation Adler
11:40Tue, 21 Sep
Stopping time
Distance3036 km
Travel time2 day 10 h 44 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 257М Sosnogorsk - Adler, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 257М and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 257М Sosnogorsk - Adler

If you are planning a trip from Sosnogorsk to Adler, you can book a ticket for train 257М. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 257М Sosnogorsk - Adler and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.