Timetable of train 262С Адлер - Архангельск

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from4 724R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
АдлерВокзал Адлер
Stopping time
15:12Sat, 24 Oct
Travel time 0 min
Хоста15:24Stopping time 2 min15:26
Distance8 km
Travel time 12 min
Сочи15:46Stopping time 12 min15:58
Distance22 km
Travel time 32 min
Лоо16:25Stopping time 9 min16:34
Distance39 km
Travel time 59 min
Лазаревская17:14Stopping time 6 min17:20
Distance71 km
Travel time1 h 39 min
Туапсе-Пасс18:07Stopping time 18 min18:25
Distance99 km
Travel time2 h 26 min
Хадыженская20:28Stopping time 2 min20:30
Distance148 km
Travel time4 h 29 min
Белореченская21:39Stopping time 35 min22:14
Distance196 km
Travel time5 h 38 min
Курганная23:25Stopping time 7 min23:32
Distance254 km
Travel time6 h 49 min
Армавир Туапсинский00:05Stopping time 7 min00:12
Distance294 km
Travel time7 h 22 min
Кавказская01:11Stopping time 29 min01:40
Distance357 km
Travel time8 h 21 min
Тихорецкая02:42Stopping time 2 min02:44
Distance415 km
Travel time9 h 23 min
Сосыка-Ростовская03:21Stopping time 2 min03:23
Distance452 km
Travel time10 h 0 min
Кущевка04:04Stopping time 2 min04:06
Distance503 km
Travel time10 h 41 min
Ростов-Главный05:16Stopping time 26 min05:42
Distance577 km
Travel time11 h 51 min
Новочеркасск06:41Stopping time 2 min06:43
Distance615 km
Travel time12 h 50 min
Шахтная07:25Stopping time 2 min07:27
Distance651 km
Travel time13 h 32 min
Сулин08:16Stopping time 2 min08:18
Distance670 km
Travel time14 h 21 min
Зверево08:40Stopping time 2 min08:42
Distance686 km
Travel time14 h 43 min
Лихая09:05Stopping time 14 min09:19
Distance702 km
Travel time15 h 6 min
Каменская09:46Stopping time 2 min09:48
Distance722 km
Travel time15 h 33 min
Миллерово10:50Stopping time 22 min11:12
Distance789 km
Travel time16 h 35 min
Кутейниково12:02Stopping time 2 min12:04
Distance845 km
Travel time17 h 25 min
Зайцевка12:43Stopping time 2 min12:45
Distance883 km
Travel time18 h 4 min
Россошь14:12Stopping time 12 min14:24
Distance948 km
Travel time19 h 31 min
Лиски16:18Stopping time 2 min16:20
Distance1037 km
Travel time21 h 25 min
Воронеж 118:32Stopping time 45 min19:17
Distance1118 km
Travel time23 h 37 min
Грязи-Воронежские20:58Stopping time 3 min21:01
Distance1222 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 18 min
Мичуринск-Ворон21:55Stopping time 12 min22:07
Distance1279 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 12 min
Богоявленск22:46Stopping time 2 min22:48
Distance1319 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 51 min
Ряжск 123:24Stopping time 2 min23:26
Distance1371 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 27 min
Рязань 200:41Stopping time 26 min01:07
Distance1477 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 42 min
Александров 106:57Stopping time 2 min06:59
Distance1684 km
Travel time1 day 10 h 32 min
Ростов-Ярославский08:36Stopping time 2 min08:38
Distance1783 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 9 min
Ярославль-Главный09:38Stopping time 26 min10:04
Distance1837 km
Travel time1 day 13 h 9 min
Данилов11:14Stopping time 34 min11:48
Distance1903 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 19 min
Вологда 113:53Stopping time 20 min14:13
Distance2018 km
Travel time1 day 16 h 24 min
Сухона14:44Stopping time 2 min14:46
Distance2048 km
Travel time1 day 16 h 55 min
Харовская15:28Stopping time 2 min15:30
Distance2103 km
Travel time1 day 17 h 37 min
Вожега16:14Stopping time 2 min16:16
Distance2161 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 21 min
Ерцево16:46Stopping time 2 min16:48
Distance2197 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 51 min
Коноша 117:07Stopping time 5 min17:12
Distance2218 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 10 min
Вандыш18:04Stopping time 1 min18:05
Distance2258 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 2 min
Бурачиха18:24Stopping time 1 min18:25
Distance2278 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 21 min
Няндома18:42Stopping time 15 min18:57
Distance2295 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 38 min
Шалакуша20:08Stopping time 1 min20:09
Distance2358 km
Travel time1 day 21 h 49 min
Пукса20:48Stopping time 2 min20:50
Distance2400 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 28 min
Плесецкая21:01Stopping time 6 min21:07
Distance2412 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 39 min
Шелекса21:23Stopping time 1 min21:24
Distance2433 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 55 min
Емца21:41Stopping time 1 min21:42
Distance2453 km
Travel time1 day 23 h 12 min
Обозерская22:15Stopping time 30 min22:45
Distance2495 km
Travel time1 day 23 h 45 min
Исакогорка00:32Stopping time 5 min00:37
Distance2605 km
Travel time2 day 1 h 32 min
Архангельск ГородВокзал Архангельск
01:00Tue, 27 Oct
Stopping time
Distance2619 km
Travel time2 day 1 h 55 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 262С Адлер - Архангельск, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 262С and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 262С Адлер - Архангельск

If you are planning a trip from Адлер to Архангельск, you can book a ticket for train 262С. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 262С Адлер - Архангельск and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.