Timetable of train 287Я Vorkuta - Belgorod

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from1 111R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
VorkutaStation Vorkuta
Stopping time 0 min
23:10Sun, 23 Jun
Travel time 0 min
Seyda00:54Stopping time 5 min00:59
Distance62 km
Travel time1 h 44 min
Sivaya Maska02:04Stopping time 2 min02:06
Distance171 km
Travel time2 h 49 min
Inta05:08Stopping time 24 min05:32
Distance402 km
Travel time5 h 51 min
Kosyu06:56Stopping time 2 min06:58
Distance707 km
Travel time7 h 15 min
Sienya09:02Stopping time 3 min09:05
Distance1061 km
Travel time9 h 19 min
Pechora10:00Stopping time 30 min10:30
Distance1459 km
Travel time10 h 14 min
Kozhva10:55Stopping time 2 min10:57
Distance1869 km
Travel time10 h 39 min
Chikshino11:38Stopping time 8 min11:46
Distance2314 km
Travel time11 h 20 min
Kadzherom12:33Stopping time 2 min12:35
Distance2795 km
Travel time12 h 7 min
Irael13:20Stopping time 3 min13:23
Distance3320 km
Travel time12 h 52 min
Sosnogorsk15:08Stopping time 27 min15:35
Distance3954 km
Travel time14 h 37 min
Uhta15:57Stopping time 10 min16:07
Distance4597 km
Travel time14 h 59 min
Yarega16:41Stopping time 2 min16:43
Distance5255 km
Travel time15 h 33 min
Sindor19:09Stopping time 8 min19:17
Distance6018 km
Travel time17 h 59 min
Knyazhpogost20:23Stopping time 5 min20:28
Distance6837 km
Travel time19 h 5 min
Mikun21:37Stopping time 38 min22:15
Distance7703 km
Travel time20 h 14 min
Mezheg22:58Stopping time 3 min23:01
Distance8615 km
Travel time20 h 57 min
Urdoma00:11Stopping time 2 min00:13
Distance9585 km
Travel time22 h 7 min
Nizovka01:51Stopping time 2 min01:53
Distance10647 km
Travel time23 h 45 min
Solviechegodsk02:18Stopping time 2 min02:20
Distance11719 km
Travel time1 day 10 min
Kotlas02:50Stopping time1 h 0 min03:50
Distance12799 km
Travel time1 day 40 min
Yadriha05:01Stopping time 2 min05:03
Distance13888 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 51 min
Kostielevo08:13Stopping time 3 min08:16
Distance15110 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 1 min
Kuloy09:02Stopping time 14 min09:16
Distance16364 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 47 min
Velsk09:47Stopping time 20 min10:07
Distance17631 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 18 min
Konosha12:13Stopping time 47 min13:00
Distance18977 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 24 min
Vologda15:36Stopping time 20 min15:56
Distance20477 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 0 min
Danilov18:00Stopping time 32 min18:32
Distance22051 km
Travel time1 day 13 h 4 min
Yaroslavl19:42Stopping time 13 min19:55
Distance23687 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 14 min
Rostov-Yaroslavskiy20:52Stopping time 2 min20:54
Distance25377 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 11 min
Aleksandrov22:25Stopping time 2 min22:27
Distance27163 km
Travel time1 day 16 h 42 min
Moscow01:15Stopping time 26 min01:41
Distance29046 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 30 min
Tula04:42Stopping time 4 min04:46
Distance31074 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 31 min
Orel07:22Stopping time 30 min07:52
Distance33269 km
Travel time2 day 1 h 7 min
Kursk09:38Stopping time 16 min09:54
Distance35577 km
Travel time2 day 2 h 53 min
Solntsevo10:39Stopping time 2 min10:41
Distance37899 km
Travel time2 day 3 h 38 min
Rzhava11:04Stopping time 2 min11:06
Distance40240 km
Travel time2 day 4 h 1 min
Prohorovka11:27Stopping time 2 min11:29
Distance42600 km
Travel time2 day 4 h 22 min
BelgorodStation Belgorod
12:14Wed, 26 Jun
Stopping time 0 min
Distance45007 km
Travel time2 day 5 h 7 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 287Я Vorkuta - Belgorod, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 287Я and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 287Я Vorkuta - Belgorod

If you are planning a trip from Vorkuta to Belgorod, you can book a ticket for train 287Я. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 287Я Vorkuta - Belgorod and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.