Timetable of train 323Ф Volgograd - Tashkent

Carrier: УТИ

Train rating:

from4 038R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
VolgogradStation Volgograd
Stopping time 0 min
19:59Tue, 22 Oct
Travel time 0 min
Volzhskiy20:44Stopping time 13 min20:57
Distance21 km
Travel time 45 min
Vladimirovka22:40Stopping time 2 min22:42
Distance140 km
Travel time2 h 28 min
Verhniy Baskunchak23:29Stopping time 10 min23:39
Distance182 km
Travel time3 h 15 min
Aksarayskaya02:20Stopping time2 h 20 min04:40
Distance368 km
Travel time5 h 56 min
Ganyushkino09:15Stopping time1 h 30 min10:45
Distance368 km
Travel time10 h 31 min
Isatay11:51Stopping time 5 min11:56
Distance447 km
Travel time11 h 37 min
Ak-Kistau13:33Stopping time 2 min13:35
Distance533 km
Travel time13 h 14 min
Atierau14:44Stopping time 30 min15:14
Distance606 km
Travel time14 h 23 min
Dossor16:32Stopping time 4 min16:36
Distance693 km
Travel time15 h 41 min
Makat17:13Stopping time 30 min17:43
Distance725 km
Travel time16 h 18 min
Kulsarie19:13Stopping time 15 min19:28
Distance814 km
Travel time17 h 48 min
Toltier20:20Stopping time 2 min20:22
Distance868 km
Travel time18 h 40 min
Opornaya21:05Stopping time 4 min21:09
Distance906 km
Travel time19 h 23 min
Beyneu23:13Stopping time2 h 10 min01:23
Distance1020 km
Travel time21 h 27 min
Karakalpakiya02:00Stopping time3 h 0 min05:00
Distance1020 km
Travel time22 h 4 min
Zhasliek07:19Stopping time 30 min07:49
Distance1156 km
Travel time1 day 23 min
Kungrad10:22Stopping time 20 min10:42
Distance1306 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 56 min
Hodzheyli12:10Stopping time 5 min12:15
Distance1392 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 24 min
Nukus12:52Stopping time 28 min13:20
Distance1409 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 1 min
Turtgul16:00Stopping time 10 min16:10
Distance1559 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 41 min
Miskin16:37Stopping time 20 min16:57
Distance1588 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 8 min
Urgench18:13Stopping time1 h 17 min19:30
Distance1643 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 24 min
Uchkuduk-200:07Stopping time 20 min00:27
Distance1906 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 1 min
Tinchlik05:25Stopping time 5 min05:30
Distance2159 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 59 min
Navoi05:40Stopping time 23 min06:03
Distance2166 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 9 min
Samarkand07:34Stopping time 13 min07:47
Distance2304 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 40 min
11:56Fri, 25 Oct
Stopping time 0 min
Distance2572 km
Travel time2 day 49 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 323Ф Volgograd - Tashkent, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 323Ф and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 323Ф Volgograd - Tashkent

If you are planning a trip from Volgograd to Tashkent, you can book a ticket for train 323Ф. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 323Ф Volgograd - Tashkent and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.