Timetable of train 325Ж Habarovsk - Neryungri

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from1 086R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Stopping time 0 min
12:17Sun, 16 Jun
Travel time 0 min
Priamurskaya12:42Stopping time 1 min12:43
Distance13 km
Travel time 25 min
Volochaevka13:12Stopping time 1 min13:13
Distance57 km
Travel time 54 min
In13:49Stopping time 2 min13:51
Distance150 km
Travel time1 h 30 min
Aur14:14Stopping time 1 min14:15
Distance272 km
Travel time1 h 53 min
Birobidzhan14:44Stopping time 5 min14:49
Distance433 km
Travel time2 h 22 min
Bira15:28Stopping time 3 min15:31
Distance633 km
Travel time3 h 1 min
Budukan15:50Stopping time 1 min15:51
Distance849 km
Travel time3 h 20 min
Londoko16:16Stopping time 1 min16:17
Distance1082 km
Travel time3 h 45 min
Izvestkoviey Zavod16:24Stopping time 1 min16:25
Distance1319 km
Travel time3 h 52 min
Teploe Ozero16:33Stopping time 1 min16:34
Distance1560 km
Travel time4 h 0 min
Birakan16:48Stopping time 1 min16:49
Distance1812 km
Travel time4 h 14 min
Izvestkovaya17:04Stopping time 2 min17:06
Distance2076 km
Travel time4 h 29 min
Obluche17:52Stopping time 15 min18:07
Distance2376 km
Travel time5 h 15 min
Kundur-Habarovskiy18:47Stopping time 1 min18:48
Distance2700 km
Travel time5 h 55 min
Uril19:27Stopping time 1 min19:28
Distance3046 km
Travel time6 h 34 min
Boguchan19:49Stopping time 1 min19:50
Distance3409 km
Travel time6 h 55 min
Tatakan20:02Stopping time 1 min20:03
Distance3780 km
Travel time7 h 7 min
Arhara20:17Stopping time 5 min20:22
Distance4159 km
Travel time7 h 21 min
Bureya21:07Stopping time 5 min21:12
Distance4569 km
Travel time8 h 6 min
Zavitaya21:55Stopping time 2 min21:57
Distance5015 km
Travel time8 h 49 min
Ekaterinoslavka22:35Stopping time 2 min22:37
Distance5495 km
Travel time9 h 27 min
Pozdeevka23:02Stopping time 1 min23:03
Distance5998 km
Travel time9 h 52 min
Vozzhaevka23:25Stopping time 1 min23:26
Distance6519 km
Travel time10 h 14 min
Belogorsk23:54Stopping time 56 min00:50
Distance7066 km
Travel time10 h 42 min
Serieshevo01:09Stopping time 10 min01:19
Distance7627 km
Travel time11 h 1 min
Arga01:38Stopping time 1 min01:39
Distance8206 km
Travel time11 h 20 min
Svobodniey01:54Stopping time 18 min02:12
Distance8798 km
Travel time11 h 35 min
Buzuli02:35Stopping time 2 min02:37
Distance9404 km
Travel time11 h 58 min
Ledyanaya02:49Stopping time 3 min02:52
Distance10020 km
Travel time12 h 10 min
Shimanovskaya03:36Stopping time 36 min04:12
Distance10674 km
Travel time12 h 54 min
Muhinskaya04:59Stopping time 1 min05:00
Distance11372 km
Travel time13 h 41 min
Sivaki05:45Stopping time 2 min05:47
Distance12118 km
Travel time14 h 26 min
Ushumun06:08Stopping time 2 min06:10
Distance12886 km
Travel time14 h 47 min
Tiegda06:45Stopping time 10 min06:55
Distance13686 km
Travel time15 h 22 min
Magdagachi07:57Stopping time 18 min08:15
Distance14537 km
Travel time16 h 24 min
Gonzha08:48Stopping time 1 min08:49
Distance15419 km
Travel time16 h 57 min
Taldan09:38Stopping time 2 min09:40
Distance16338 km
Travel time17 h 46 min
Angarich10:11Stopping time 1 min10:12
Distance17288 km
Travel time18 h 17 min
Ulruchi10:28Stopping time 1 min10:29
Distance18250 km
Travel time18 h 33 min
Bolshoy Never10:57Stopping time 1 min10:58
Distance19223 km
Travel time19 h 1 min
Skovorodino11:22Stopping time 30 min11:52
Distance20209 km
Travel time19 h 25 min
Shturm12:52Stopping time 1 min12:53
Distance21220 km
Travel time20 h 25 min
Mohortov13:16Stopping time 1 min13:17
Distance22229 km
Travel time20 h 48 min
Murtiegit13:45Stopping time 14 min13:59
Distance23247 km
Travel time21 h 16 min
Purikan14:24Stopping time 1 min14:25
Distance24276 km
Travel time21 h 41 min
Anosovskaya14:49Stopping time 1 min14:50
Distance25301 km
Travel time22 h 5 min
Silip15:08Stopping time 1 min15:09
Distance26323 km
Travel time22 h 23 min
Zabolotnoe15:30Stopping time 1 min15:31
Distance27344 km
Travel time22 h 44 min
Belenkaya15:59Stopping time 1 min16:00
Distance28365 km
Travel time23 h 12 min
Tienda16:51Stopping time2 h 7 min18:58
Distance29389 km
Travel time1 day 3 min
Bestuzhevo19:33Stopping time 1 min19:34
Distance30407 km
Travel time1 day 38 min
Gilyuy19:59Stopping time 1 min20:00
Distance31440 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 3 min
Mogot20:32Stopping time 1 min20:33
Distance32491 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 35 min
Rihard Zorge21:00Stopping time 1 min21:01
Distance33552 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 2 min
Yakutskiy21:24Stopping time 1 min21:25
Distance34619 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 25 min
Nagornaya Yakutskaya21:41Stopping time 1 min21:42
Distance35692 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 41 min
Ayam22:10Stopping time 1 min22:11
Distance36780 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 9 min
Zolotinka22:37Stopping time 1 min22:38
Distance37879 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 35 min
Okurdan23:02Stopping time 1 min23:03
Distance38980 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 59 min
Oborcho23:34Stopping time 6 min23:40
Distance40104 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 30 min
Berkakit23:59Stopping time 3 min00:02
Distance41239 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 49 min
NeryungriStation Neryungri
00:16Tue, 18 Jun
Stopping time 0 min
Distance42381 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 3 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 325Ж Habarovsk - Neryungri, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 325Ж and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 325Ж Habarovsk - Neryungri

If you are planning a trip from Habarovsk to Neryungri, you can book a ticket for train 325Ж. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 325Ж Habarovsk - Neryungri and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.