Личный кабинет (en)

Timetable of train 325Й Tienda - Habarovsk

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from1 457R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
TiendaStation Tyinda
Stopping time 0 min
20:04Sun, 17 Oct
Travel time 0 min
Pobozhii20:22Stopping time 1 min20:23
Distance10 km
Travel time 18 min
Fedoseev20:50Stopping time 1 min20:51
Distance10 km
Travel time 45 min
Belenkaya21:05Stopping time 1 min21:06
Distance10 km
Travel time 59 min
Silip21:49Stopping time 1 min21:50
Distance44 km
Travel time1 h 42 min
Anosovskaya22:07Stopping time 1 min22:08
Distance48 km
Travel time1 h 59 min
Purikan22:27Stopping time 1 min22:28
Distance60 km
Travel time2 h 18 min
Murtiegit22:50Stopping time 2 min22:52
Distance75 km
Travel time2 h 40 min
Mohortov23:14Stopping time 1 min23:15
Distance90 km
Travel time3 h 2 min
Shturm23:30Stopping time 1 min23:31
Distance100 km
Travel time3 h 17 min
Skovorodino00:33Stopping time 30 min01:03
Distance131 km
Travel time4 h 19 min
Bolshoy Never01:26Stopping time 1 min01:27
Distance146 km
Travel time4 h 42 min
Ulruchi01:58Stopping time 1 min01:59
Distance162 km
Travel time5 h 13 min
Angarich02:14Stopping time 1 min02:15
Distance175 km
Travel time5 h 28 min
Taldan02:48Stopping time 2 min02:50
Distance206 km
Travel time6 h 1 min
Gudachi03:31Stopping time 1 min03:32
Distance233 km
Travel time6 h 42 min
Gonzha03:52Stopping time 1 min03:53
Distance248 km
Travel time7 h 2 min
Magdagachi04:30Stopping time 15 min04:45
Distance280 km
Travel time7 h 39 min
Daktuy05:22Stopping time 1 min05:23
Distance307 km
Travel time8 h 16 min
Tiegda05:48Stopping time 10 min05:58
Distance334 km
Travel time8 h 41 min
Chalganie06:18Stopping time 1 min06:19
Distance353 km
Travel time9 h 1 min
Ushumun06:39Stopping time 2 min06:41
Distance373 km
Travel time9 h 21 min
Sivaki07:03Stopping time 2 min07:05
Distance395 km
Travel time9 h 43 min
Muhinskaya07:45Stopping time 1 min07:46
Distance446 km
Travel time10 h 23 min
Shimanovskaya08:22Stopping time 36 min08:58
Distance490 km
Travel time10 h 59 min
Ledyanaya09:33Stopping time 2 min09:35
Distance529 km
Travel time11 h 34 min
Buzuli09:48Stopping time 2 min09:50
Distance541 km
Travel time11 h 47 min
Svobodniey10:16Stopping time 15 min10:31
Distance570 km
Travel time12 h 13 min
Arga10:51Stopping time 1 min10:52
Distance585 km
Travel time12 h 33 min
Serieshevo11:10Stopping time 10 min11:20
Distance608 km
Travel time12 h 51 min
Belogorsk11:40Stopping time 40 min12:20
Distance628 km
Travel time13 h 11 min
Vozzhaevka12:56Stopping time 1 min12:57
Distance656 km
Travel time13 h 47 min
Pozdeevka13:19Stopping time 1 min13:20
Distance676 km
Travel time14 h 9 min
Ekaterinoslavka13:46Stopping time 2 min13:48
Distance704 km
Travel time14 h 35 min
Zavitaya14:26Stopping time 2 min14:28
Distance742 km
Travel time15 h 13 min
Bureya15:04Stopping time 5 min15:09
Distance785 km
Travel time15 h 49 min
Arhara15:57Stopping time 5 min16:02
Distance832 km
Travel time16 h 37 min
Tatakan16:17Stopping time 1 min16:18
Distance842 km
Travel time16 h 52 min
Boguchan16:30Stopping time 1 min16:31
Distance852 km
Travel time17 h 4 min
Uril16:48Stopping time 1 min16:49
Distance869 km
Travel time17 h 21 min
Kundur-Habarovskiy17:27Stopping time 1 min17:28
Distance893 km
Travel time17 h 59 min
Obluche18:11Stopping time 15 min18:26
Distance918 km
Travel time18 h 42 min
Izvestkovaya19:13Stopping time 2 min19:15
Distance954 km
Travel time19 h 29 min
Birakan19:31Stopping time 1 min19:32
Distance966 km
Travel time19 h 45 min
Teploe Ozero19:46Stopping time 1 min19:47
Distance978 km
Travel time19 h 59 min
Izvestkoviey Zavod19:55Stopping time 1 min19:56
Distance983 km
Travel time20 h 7 min
Londoko20:02Stopping time 1 min20:03
Distance987 km
Travel time20 h 13 min
Budukan20:21Stopping time 1 min20:22
Distance1004 km
Travel time20 h 31 min
Bira20:40Stopping time 3 min20:43
Distance1021 km
Travel time20 h 49 min
Birobidzhan21:20Stopping time 5 min21:25
Distance1063 km
Travel time21 h 26 min
Aur21:54Stopping time 1 min21:55
Distance1103 km
Travel time21 h 55 min
In22:16Stopping time 2 min22:18
Distance1132 km
Travel time22 h 16 min
Volochaevka22:52Stopping time 1 min22:53
Distance1181 km
Travel time22 h 50 min
Nikolaevka23:16Stopping time 1 min23:17
Distance1203 km
Travel time23 h 13 min
Priamurskaya23:28Stopping time 1 min23:29
Distance1213 km
Travel time23 h 24 min
23:52Mon, 18 Oct
Stopping time 0 min
Distance1226 km
Travel time23 h 47 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 325Й Tienda - Habarovsk, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 325Й and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 325Й Tienda - Habarovsk

If you are planning a trip from Tienda to Habarovsk, you can book a ticket for train 325Й. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 325Й Tienda - Habarovsk and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.