Timetable of train 325Э Neryungri - Habarovsk

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from1 873R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
NeryungriStation Neryungri
Stopping time 0 min
13:20Thu, 09 Jul
Travel time 0 min
Berkakit13:33Stopping time 3 min13:36
Distance8 km
Travel time 13 min
Oborcho13:57Stopping time 1 min13:58
Distance23 km
Travel time 34 min
Okurdan14:30Stopping time 1 min14:31
Distance46 km
Travel time1 h 6 min
Zolotinka14:53Stopping time 1 min14:54
Distance55 km
Travel time1 h 28 min
Ayam15:23Stopping time 6 min15:29
Distance69 km
Travel time1 h 57 min
Nagornaya Yakutskaya15:55Stopping time 1 min15:56
Distance86 km
Travel time2 h 23 min
Yakutskiy16:13Stopping time 1 min16:14
Distance94 km
Travel time2 h 40 min
Rihard Zorge16:35Stopping time 1 min16:36
Distance104 km
Travel time3 h 1 min
Mogot17:01Stopping time 1 min17:02
Distance121 km
Travel time3 h 26 min
Gilyuy17:34Stopping time 1 min17:35
Distance145 km
Travel time3 h 58 min
Tienda18:34Stopping time1 h 30 min20:04
Distance177 km
Travel time4 h 57 min
Pobozhii20:21Stopping time 1 min20:22
Distance187 km
Travel time5 h 14 min
Федосеев20:49Stopping time 1 min20:50
Distance187 km
Travel time5 h 41 min
Belenkaya21:04Stopping time 1 min21:05
Distance187 km
Travel time5 h 55 min
Silip21:48Stopping time 1 min21:49
Distance221 km
Travel time6 h 38 min
Anosovskaya22:06Stopping time 1 min22:07
Distance225 km
Travel time6 h 55 min
Purikan22:28Stopping time 1 min22:29
Distance237 km
Travel time7 h 16 min
Murtiegit22:50Stopping time 2 min22:52
Distance252 km
Travel time7 h 37 min
Mohortov23:13Stopping time 1 min23:14
Distance267 km
Travel time7 h 58 min
Shturm23:29Stopping time 1 min23:30
Distance277 km
Travel time8 h 13 min
Skovorodino00:32Stopping time 30 min01:02
Distance308 km
Travel time9 h 15 min
Bolshoy Never01:25Stopping time 1 min01:26
Distance323 km
Travel time9 h 38 min
Ulruchi01:55Stopping time 1 min01:56
Distance339 km
Travel time10 h 7 min
Angarich02:11Stopping time 1 min02:12
Distance352 km
Travel time10 h 22 min
Taldan02:47Stopping time 2 min02:49
Distance383 km
Travel time10 h 57 min
Gudachi03:33Stopping time 1 min03:34
Distance410 km
Travel time11 h 41 min
Gonzha03:52Stopping time 1 min03:53
Distance425 km
Travel time11 h 59 min
Magdagachi04:29Stopping time 15 min04:44
Distance457 km
Travel time12 h 35 min
Daktuy05:20Stopping time 1 min05:21
Distance484 km
Travel time13 h 11 min
Tiegda05:47Stopping time 18 min06:05
Distance511 km
Travel time13 h 37 min
Chalganie06:25Stopping time 1 min06:26
Distance530 km
Travel time13 h 57 min
Ushumun06:46Stopping time 2 min06:48
Distance550 km
Travel time14 h 17 min
Sivaki07:10Stopping time 2 min07:12
Distance572 km
Travel time14 h 39 min
Muhinskaya07:53Stopping time 1 min07:54
Distance623 km
Travel time15 h 20 min
Shimanovskaya08:30Stopping time 36 min09:06
Distance667 km
Travel time15 h 56 min
Ledyanaya09:40Stopping time 3 min09:43
Distance706 km
Travel time16 h 30 min
Buzuli09:56Stopping time 2 min09:58
Distance718 km
Travel time16 h 43 min
Svobodniey10:20Stopping time 15 min10:35
Distance747 km
Travel time17 h 5 min
Arga10:54Stopping time 1 min10:55
Distance762 km
Travel time17 h 24 min
Serieshevo11:13Stopping time 10 min11:23
Distance785 km
Travel time17 h 42 min
Belogorsk11:45Stopping time 40 min12:25
Distance805 km
Travel time18 h 4 min
Vozzhaevka12:57Stopping time 1 min12:58
Distance833 km
Travel time18 h 36 min
Pozdeevka13:20Stopping time 1 min13:21
Distance853 km
Travel time18 h 58 min
Ekaterinoslavka13:44Stopping time 2 min13:46
Distance881 km
Travel time19 h 21 min
Zavitaya14:24Stopping time 2 min14:26
Distance919 km
Travel time19 h 59 min
Bureya15:02Stopping time 5 min15:07
Distance962 km
Travel time20 h 35 min
Arhara15:49Stopping time 5 min15:54
Distance1009 km
Travel time21 h 17 min
Tatakan16:09Stopping time 1 min16:10
Distance1019 km
Travel time21 h 32 min
Boguchan16:22Stopping time 1 min16:23
Distance1029 km
Travel time21 h 44 min
Uril16:40Stopping time 1 min16:41
Distance1046 km
Travel time22 h 1 min
Kundur-Habarovskiy17:19Stopping time 1 min17:20
Distance1070 km
Travel time22 h 39 min
Obluche18:03Stopping time 15 min18:18
Distance1095 km
Travel time23 h 22 min
Izvestkovaya19:06Stopping time 2 min19:08
Distance1131 km
Travel time1 day 10 min
Birakan19:24Stopping time 1 min19:25
Distance1143 km
Travel time1 day 26 min
Teploe Ozero19:39Stopping time 1 min19:40
Distance1155 km
Travel time1 day 40 min
Izvestkoviey Zavod19:49Stopping time 1 min19:50
Distance1160 km
Travel time1 day 49 min
Londoko19:56Stopping time 1 min19:57
Distance1164 km
Travel time1 day 55 min
Budukan20:13Stopping time 1 min20:14
Distance1181 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 11 min
Bira20:32Stopping time 3 min20:35
Distance1198 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 29 min
Birobidzhan21:11Stopping time 5 min21:16
Distance1240 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 5 min
Aur21:46Stopping time 1 min21:47
Distance1280 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 35 min
In22:08Stopping time 2 min22:10
Distance1309 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 56 min
Volochaevka22:48Stopping time 1 min22:49
Distance1358 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 34 min
Nikolaevka23:09Stopping time 1 min23:10
Distance1380 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 54 min
Priamurskaya23:21Stopping time 1 min23:22
Distance1390 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 5 min
23:45Fri, 10 Jul
Stopping time 0 min
Distance1403 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 28 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 325Э Neryungri - Habarovsk, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 325Э and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 325Э Neryungri - Habarovsk

If you are planning a trip from Neryungri to Habarovsk, you can book a ticket for train 325Э. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 325Э Neryungri - Habarovsk and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.