Timetable of train 369Н Novosibirsk - Tashkent

Carrier: КРГ,УТИ

Train rating:

from4 897R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Stopping time 0 min
14:31Sat, 19 Oct
Travel time 0 min
Seyatel15:06Stopping time 2 min15:08
Distance22 km
Travel time 35 min
Berdsk15:22Stopping time 2 min15:24
Distance34 km
Travel time 49 min
Iskitim15:45Stopping time 2 min15:47
Distance52 km
Travel time1 h 10 min
Cherepanovo16:47Stopping time 32 min17:19
Distance98 km
Travel time2 h 10 min
Ust-Talmenskaya18:01Stopping time 3 min18:04
Distance145 km
Travel time2 h 52 min
Altayskaya19:00Stopping time 3 min19:03
Distance199 km
Travel time3 h 48 min
Barnaul19:24Stopping time1 h 14 min20:38
Distance211 km
Travel time4 h 9 min
Topchiha21:54Stopping time 3 min21:57
Distance284 km
Travel time5 h 25 min
Aleyskaya22:38Stopping time 5 min22:43
Distance326 km
Travel time6 h 6 min
Shipunovo23:22Stopping time 5 min23:27
Distance374 km
Travel time6 h 45 min
Pospeliha23:59Stopping time 4 min00:03
Distance413 km
Travel time7 h 17 min
Rubtsovsk01:00Stopping time 45 min01:45
Distance481 km
Travel time8 h 14 min
Lokot Gr.05:15Stopping time1 h 50 min07:05
Distance507 km
Travel time11 h 44 min
Aul07:36Stopping time1 h 30 min09:06
Distance534 km
Travel time12 h 15 min
Obg PuNkt N409:29Stopping time 1 min09:30
Distance558 km
Travel time12 h 38 min
Bel-Agach09:49Stopping time 1 min09:50
Distance576 km
Travel time12 h 57 min
Dyusaken10:15Stopping time 1 min10:16
Distance600 km
Travel time13 h 22 min
Semey10:39Stopping time 30 min11:09
Distance622 km
Travel time13 h 45 min
Zhana-Semey11:29Stopping time 5 min11:34
Distance629 km
Travel time14 h 5 min
Shoptiehak11:57Stopping time 1 min11:58
Distance650 km
Travel time14 h 28 min
Delbegetey12:29Stopping time 1 min12:30
Distance676 km
Travel time14 h 59 min
Suuk-Bulak13:03Stopping time 1 min13:04
Distance705 km
Travel time15 h 32 min
Shar13:32Stopping time 17 min13:49
Distance735 km
Travel time16 h 0 min
Zhangiz-Tobe14:36Stopping time 10 min14:46
Distance778 km
Travel time16 h 47 min
Kopan-Bulak15:31Stopping time 5 min15:36
Distance817 km
Travel time17 h 32 min
Zharma16:04Stopping time 4 min16:08
Distance834 km
Travel time18 h 0 min
Ushbiyk17:00Stopping time 3 min17:03
Distance876 km
Travel time18 h 52 min
Eigiez-Kziel17:46Stopping time 3 min17:49
Distance918 km
Travel time19 h 35 min
Ayagoz18:06Stopping time 15 min18:21
Distance933 km
Travel time19 h 52 min
Temekili19:13Stopping time 3 min19:16
Distance985 km
Travel time20 h 44 min
Tansiek19:48Stopping time 3 min19:51
Distance1023 km
Travel time21 h 16 min
Aktogay20:25Stopping time 30 min20:55
Distance1061 km
Travel time21 h 50 min
Karakum21:13Stopping time 2 min21:15
Distance1078 km
Travel time22 h 8 min
Akbaliek21:52Stopping time 3 min21:55
Distance1118 km
Travel time22 h 45 min
Lepsie22:39Stopping time 3 min22:42
Distance1161 km
Travel time23 h 29 min
Matay23:21Stopping time 15 min23:36
Distance1202 km
Travel time1 day 8 min
Alazhide00:32Stopping time 3 min00:35
Distance1258 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 4 min
Ush-Tobe01:33Stopping time 16 min01:49
Distance1298 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 2 min
Koksu02:20Stopping time 2 min02:22
Distance1326 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 33 min
Ayna-Bulak03:15Stopping time 2 min03:17
Distance1369 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 26 min
Sarie-Ozek03:56Stopping time 15 min04:11
Distance1398 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 5 min
Koskuduk05:34Stopping time 2 min05:36
Distance1453 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 28 min
Kapchagay06:14Stopping time 3 min06:17
Distance1487 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 6 min
Zhetiegen06:44Stopping time 3 min06:47
Distance1509 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 33 min
Bayserke07:10Stopping time 2 min07:12
Distance1533 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 56 min
Zhetie-Su07:22Stopping time 2 min07:24
Distance1539 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 6 min
Almatq 107:41Stopping time 30 min08:11
Distance1550 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 23 min
Chemolgan08:40Stopping time 11 min08:51
Distance1577 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 52 min
KazieBek-Bek09:27Stopping time 3 min09:30
Distance1612 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 28 min
Chilbastau10:35Stopping time 3 min10:38
Distance1679 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 33 min
Otar11:03Stopping time 30 min11:33
Distance1701 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 58 min
Bel'12:20Stopping time 10 min12:30
Distance1748 km
Travel time1 day 10 h 45 min
Ala-Aygir12:52Stopping time 4 min12:56
Distance1770 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 7 min
Shokpar13:07Stopping time 8 min13:15
Distance1776 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 18 min
Eispe13:33Stopping time 17 min13:50
Distance1796 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 36 min
Kemer14:22Stopping time 1 min14:23
Distance1825 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 8 min
Berlik14:33Stopping time 8 min14:41
Distance1832 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 18 min
Shu14:55Stopping time 23 min15:18
Distance1841 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 32 min
Lugovaya16:56Stopping time 29 min17:25
Distance1951 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 10 min
Taraz19:08Stopping time 20 min19:28
Distance2063 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 53 min
Borandq20:41Stopping time 4 min20:45
Distance2120 km
Travel time1 day 17 h 6 min
Tyulkubas21:34Stopping time 15 min21:49
Distance2162 km
Travel time1 day 17 h 55 min
Mankent22:53Stopping time 2 min22:55
Distance2201 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 59 min
Shqmkent23:30Stopping time 16 min23:46
Distance2224 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 34 min
Arqs 101:05Stopping time 26 min01:31
Distance2293 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 53 min
Sarqagash03:42Stopping time2 h 0 min05:42
Distance2403 km
Travel time1 day 23 h 4 min
07:04Tue, 22 Oct
Stopping time 0 min
Distance2426 km
Travel time2 day 26 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 369Н Novosibirsk - Tashkent, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 369Н and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 369Н Novosibirsk - Tashkent

If you are planning a trip from Novosibirsk to Tashkent, you can book a ticket for train 369Н. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 369Н Novosibirsk - Tashkent and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.