С использованием технологии ООО «РЖД - Цифровые пассажирские решения» (en)

Timetable of train 369Ф Tashkent - Novosibirsk

Carrier: УТИ

from13 755R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Stopping time 0 min
16:10Tue, 12 Dec
Travel time 0 min
Sarqagash19:31Stopping time2 h 0 min21:31
Distance23 km
Travel time3 h 21 min
Arqs 123:41Stopping time 20 min00:01
Distance133 km
Travel time7 h 31 min
Shqmkent01:20Stopping time 20 min01:40
Distance202 km
Travel time9 h 10 min
Mankent02:11Stopping time 9 min02:20
Distance225 km
Travel time10 h 1 min
Tyulkubas03:30Stopping time 9 min03:39
Distance264 km
Travel time11 h 20 min
Borandq04:42Stopping time 7 min04:49
Distance306 km
Travel time12 h 32 min
Taraz06:10Stopping time 20 min06:30
Distance363 km
Travel time14 h 0 min
Lugovaya08:12Stopping time 10 min08:22
Distance475 km
Travel time16 h 2 min
Shu09:59Stopping time 32 min10:31
Distance585 km
Travel time17 h 49 min
Berlik10:45Stopping time 4 min10:49
Distance594 km
Travel time18 h 35 min
Kemer10:58Stopping time 3 min11:01
Distance601 km
Travel time18 h 48 min
Eispe11:30Stopping time 4 min11:34
Distance630 km
Travel time19 h 20 min
Shokpar11:55Stopping time 6 min12:01
Distance650 km
Travel time19 h 45 min
Ala-Aygir12:11Stopping time 5 min12:16
Distance656 km
Travel time20 h 1 min
Bel'12:39Stopping time 4 min12:43
Distance678 km
Travel time20 h 29 min
Otar13:29Stopping time 35 min14:04
Distance725 km
Travel time21 h 19 min
Chilbastau14:29Stopping time 2 min14:31
Distance747 km
Travel time22 h 19 min
Chemolgan15:57Stopping time 3 min16:00
Distance840 km
Travel time23 h 47 min
Almatq 116:35Stopping time 32 min17:07
Distance867 km
Travel time1 day 25 min
Zhetie-Su17:25Stopping time 2 min17:27
Distance878 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 15 min
Bayserke17:36Stopping time 2 min17:38
Distance884 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 26 min
Zhetiegen18:00Stopping time 3 min18:03
Distance908 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 50 min
Kapchagay18:30Stopping time 3 min18:33
Distance930 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 20 min
Koskuduk19:13Stopping time 2 min19:15
Distance964 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 3 min
Sarie-Ozek20:47Stopping time 15 min21:02
Distance1019 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 37 min
Ayna-Bulak21:42Stopping time 2 min21:44
Distance1048 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 32 min
Koksu22:29Stopping time 2 min22:31
Distance1091 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 19 min
Ush-Tobe23:09Stopping time 16 min23:25
Distance1119 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 59 min
Mulalie00:12Stopping time 2 min00:14
Distance1153 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 2 min
Alazhide00:26Stopping time 2 min00:28
Distance1161 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 16 min
Matay01:31Stopping time 15 min01:46
Distance1217 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 21 min
Lepsie02:26Stopping time 4 min02:30
Distance1258 km
Travel time1 day 10 h 16 min
Akbaliek03:08Stopping time 3 min03:11
Distance1301 km
Travel time1 day 10 h 58 min
Karakum03:49Stopping time 3 min03:52
Distance1341 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 39 min
Aktogay04:10Stopping time 28 min04:38
Distance1358 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 0 min
Tansiek05:14Stopping time 2 min05:16
Distance1396 km
Travel time1 day 13 h 4 min
Temekili05:51Stopping time 1 min05:52
Distance1434 km
Travel time1 day 13 h 41 min
Koshkental06:32Stopping time 1 min06:33
Distance1468 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 22 min
Ayagoz07:01Stopping time 23 min07:24
Distance1486 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 51 min
Eigiez-Kziel07:45Stopping time 1 min07:46
Distance1501 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 35 min
Ushbiyk08:37Stopping time 3 min08:40
Distance1543 km
Travel time1 day 16 h 27 min
Zharma09:35Stopping time 2 min09:37
Distance1585 km
Travel time1 day 17 h 25 min
Kopan-Bulak10:06Stopping time 3 min10:09
Distance1602 km
Travel time1 day 17 h 56 min
Zhangiz-Tobe10:53Stopping time 8 min11:01
Distance1641 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 43 min
Shar11:59Stopping time 23 min12:22
Distance1684 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 49 min
Suuk-Bulak12:53Stopping time 2 min12:55
Distance1714 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 43 min
Delbegetey13:21Stopping time 2 min13:23
Distance1743 km
Travel time1 day 21 h 11 min
Shoptiehak13:49Stopping time 2 min13:51
Distance1769 km
Travel time1 day 21 h 39 min
Zhana-Semey14:27Stopping time 5 min14:32
Distance1790 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 17 min
Semey14:50Stopping time 30 min15:20
Distance1797 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 40 min
Dyusaken15:50Stopping time 3 min15:53
Distance1819 km
Travel time1 day 23 h 40 min
Bel-Agach16:21Stopping time 5 min16:26
Distance1843 km
Travel time2 day 11 min
Obg PuNkt N416:51Stopping time 4 min16:55
Distance1861 km
Travel time2 day 41 min
Aul17:26Stopping time1 h 30 min18:56
Distance1885 km
Travel time2 day 1 h 16 min
Lokot Gr.19:30Stopping time1 h 50 min21:20
Distance1912 km
Travel time2 day 3 h 20 min
Rubtsovsk18:47Stopping time 10 min18:57
Distance1938 km
Travel time2 day 2 h 37 min
Pospeliha19:54Stopping time 2 min19:56
Distance2006 km
Travel time2 day 3 h 44 min
Shipunovo20:27Stopping time 2 min20:29
Distance2045 km
Travel time2 day 4 h 17 min
Aleyskaya21:08Stopping time 5 min21:13
Distance2093 km
Travel time2 day 4 h 58 min
Topchiha21:51Stopping time 2 min21:53
Distance2135 km
Travel time2 day 5 h 41 min
Barnaul23:00Stopping time 47 min23:47
Distance2208 km
Travel time2 day 6 h 50 min
Altayskaya00:06Stopping time 5 min00:11
Distance2220 km
Travel time2 day 7 h 56 min
Ust-Talmenskaya01:07Stopping time 2 min01:09
Distance2274 km
Travel time2 day 8 h 57 min
Cherepanovo01:51Stopping time 44 min02:35
Distance2321 km
Travel time2 day 9 h 41 min
Iskitim03:38Stopping time 3 min03:41
Distance2367 km
Travel time2 day 11 h 28 min
Berdsk04:04Stopping time 2 min04:06
Distance2385 km
Travel time2 day 11 h 54 min
Seyatel04:19Stopping time 2 min04:21
Distance2397 km
Travel time2 day 12 h 9 min
04:58Fri, 15 Dec
Stopping time 0 min
Distance2419 km
Travel time2 day 12 h 48 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 369Ф Tashkent - Novosibirsk, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 369Ф and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 369Ф Tashkent - Novosibirsk

If you are planning a trip from Tashkent to Novosibirsk, you can book a ticket for train 369Ф. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 369Ф Tashkent - Novosibirsk and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.