Timetable of train 371Ч Arkhangelsk - Kotlas

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
ArkhangelskStation Arhangelsk
Stopping time 0 min
16:25Mon, 21 Oct
Travel time 0 min
Isakogorka16:50Stopping time 5 min16:55
Distance14 km
Travel time 25 min
Brusenitsa17:16Stopping time 6 min17:22
Distance30 km
Travel time 46 min
Tundra17:40Stopping time 1 min17:41
Distance45 km
Travel time1 h 4 min
Lomovoe18:02Stopping time 1 min18:03
Distance61 km
Travel time1 h 25 min
Listvennichniey18:19Stopping time 1 min18:20
Distance73 km
Travel time1 h 41 min
Holmogorskaya18:31Stopping time 3 min18:34
Distance83 km
Travel time1 h 52 min
Malka18:42Stopping time 1 min18:43
Distance89 km
Travel time2 h 0 min
Raz'ezd 1028 Km18:55Stopping time 1 min18:56
Distance99 km
Travel time2 h 12 min
Permilovo19:06Stopping time 1 min19:07
Distance107 km
Travel time2 h 22 min
Raz'ezd 1008 Km19:21Stopping time 1 min19:22
Distance118 km
Travel time2 h 36 min
Obozerskaya19:33Stopping time 40 min20:13
Distance127 km
Travel time2 h 47 min
Letneozerskiy20:27Stopping time 1 min20:28
Distance136 km
Travel time3 h 1 min
Emtsa20:53Stopping time 10 min21:03
Distance169 km
Travel time3 h 26 min
Sheleksa21:22Stopping time 1 min21:23
Distance189 km
Travel time3 h 45 min
Plesetskaya21:44Stopping time 15 min21:59
Distance210 km
Travel time4 h 6 min
Puksa22:10Stopping time 10 min22:20
Distance222 km
Travel time4 h 17 min
Tarza22:37Stopping time 1 min22:38
Distance235 km
Travel time4 h 34 min
Ivaksha22:50Stopping time 1 min22:51
Distance245 km
Travel time4 h 46 min
Lepsha23:02Stopping time 1 min23:03
Distance255 km
Travel time4 h 57 min
Shalakusha23:16Stopping time 2 min23:18
Distance267 km
Travel time5 h 10 min
Lelma23:37Stopping time 1 min23:38
Distance287 km
Travel time5 h 29 min
Shozhma23:55Stopping time 1 min23:56
Distance299 km
Travel time5 h 46 min
Shchipahovskiy00:09Stopping time 1 min00:10
Distance306 km
Travel time5 h 59 min
Shestiozerskiy00:24Stopping time 1 min00:25
Distance313 km
Travel time6 h 13 min
Nyandoma00:45Stopping time 16 min01:01
Distance329 km
Travel time6 h 33 min
Burachiha01:19Stopping time 1 min01:20
Distance346 km
Travel time6 h 51 min
Vandiesh01:39Stopping time 1 min01:40
Distance366 km
Travel time7 h 10 min
Fominskaya01:55Stopping time 1 min01:56
Distance382 km
Travel time7 h 25 min
Melentevskiy02:10Stopping time 1 min02:11
Distance393 km
Travel time7 h 39 min
Konosha02:28Stopping time 30 min02:58
Distance406 km
Travel time7 h 56 min
Veresovo03:18Stopping time 1 min03:19
Distance416 km
Travel time8 h 16 min
Mozhuga03:45Stopping time 6 min03:51
Distance440 km
Travel time8 h 42 min
Platforma 62 Km04:14Stopping time 1 min04:15
Distance466 km
Travel time9 h 5 min
Kelareva Gorka04:24Stopping time 5 min04:29
Distance473 km
Travel time9 h 14 min
Raz'ezd 78 Km04:41Stopping time 1 min04:42
Distance482 km
Travel time9 h 26 min
Velsk05:04Stopping time 12 min05:16
Distance507 km
Travel time9 h 48 min
Kuloy05:38Stopping time 14 min05:52
Distance529 km
Travel time10 h 10 min
Kokshenga06:13Stopping time 1 min06:14
Distance548 km
Travel time10 h 31 min
Kostielevo06:34Stopping time 10 min06:44
Distance569 km
Travel time10 h 51 min
Shuray07:08Stopping time 1 min07:09
Distance592 km
Travel time11 h 15 min
Ileza07:25Stopping time 2 min07:27
Distance606 km
Travel time11 h 31 min
Loyga07:56Stopping time 2 min07:58
Distance644 km
Travel time12 h 0 min
Kizema08:10Stopping time 2 min08:12
Distance657 km
Travel time12 h 12 min
Vonzhuga08:28Stopping time 1 min08:29
Distance672 km
Travel time12 h 28 min
Sengos08:45Stopping time 1 min08:46
Distance684 km
Travel time12 h 44 min
Lomovatka08:57Stopping time 2 min08:59
Distance693 km
Travel time12 h 55 min
Erga09:12Stopping time 1 min09:13
Distance705 km
Travel time13 h 8 min
Udima09:25Stopping time 1 min09:26
Distance715 km
Travel time13 h 20 min
Yadriha09:52Stopping time 2 min09:54
Distance747 km
Travel time13 h 46 min
Kotlas10:05Stopping time 35 min10:40
Distance755 km
Travel time13 h 57 min
10:52Tue, 22 Oct
Stopping time 0 min
Distance760 km
Travel time14 h 9 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 371Ч Arkhangelsk - Kotlas, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 371Ч and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 371Ч Arkhangelsk - Kotlas

If you are planning a trip from Arkhangelsk to Kotlas, you can book a ticket for train 371Ч. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 371Ч Arkhangelsk - Kotlas and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.