Личный кабинет (en)

Timetable of train 376Э Tayshet - Neryungri

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from3 424R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
TayshetStation Tayshet
Stopping time 0 min
11:10Mon, 19 Apr
Travel time 0 min
Chuna13:08Stopping time 2 min13:10
Distance103 km
Travel time1 h 58 min
Vihorevka15:13Stopping time 24 min15:37
Distance198 km
Travel time4 h 1 min
Anzebi16:04Stopping time 3 min16:07
Distance217 km
Travel time4 h 28 min
Padunskiye Porogi16:43Stopping time 3 min16:46
Distance240 km
Travel time5 h 4 min
Gidrostroitel17:03Stopping time 2 min17:05
Distance251 km
Travel time5 h 21 min
Kezhemskaya18:07Stopping time 1 min18:08
Distance297 km
Travel time6 h 23 min
Rechushka18:39Stopping time 1 min18:40
Distance324 km
Travel time6 h 54 min
Vidim19:05Stopping time 1 min19:06
Distance344 km
Travel time7 h 19 min
Korshunikha-Angarsk20:32Stopping time 13 min20:45
Distance409 km
Travel time8 h 45 min
Ruchey22:26Stopping time 1 min22:27
Distance475 km
Travel time10 h 26 min
Yantal22:39Stopping time 1 min22:40
Distance484 km
Travel time10 h 38 min
Lena23:29Stopping time 40 min00:09
Distance517 km
Travel time11 h 27 min
Zvezdnaya01:22Stopping time 1 min01:23
Distance563 km
Travel time12 h 40 min
Niya02:01Stopping time 1 min02:02
Distance591 km
Travel time13 h 18 min
Nebel02:35Stopping time 1 min02:36
Distance617 km
Travel time13 h 51 min
Kirenga03:14Stopping time 5 min03:19
Distance649 km
Travel time14 h 29 min
Ulkan03:58Stopping time 2 min04:00
Distance686 km
Travel time15 h 8 min
Kunerma04:49Stopping time 1 min04:50
Distance730 km
Travel time15 h 57 min
Severobaykalsk06:12Stopping time1 h 5 min07:17
Distance788 km
Travel time17 h 19 min
Nizhneangarsk07:50Stopping time 1 min07:51
Distance814 km
Travel time17 h 52 min
Kichera08:34Stopping time 1 min08:35
Distance848 km
Travel time18 h 35 min
Angoya09:21Stopping time 1 min09:22
Distance899 km
Travel time19 h 21 min
Noviey Uoyan10:18Stopping time 13 min10:31
Distance953 km
Travel time20 h 17 min
Kyuhelbeker11:40Stopping time 2 min11:42
Distance1021 km
Travel time21 h 26 min
Okusikan12:49Stopping time 10 min12:59
Distance1067 km
Travel time22 h 33 min
Taksimo14:26Stopping time 50 min15:16
Distance1148 km
Travel time1 day 0 min
Kuanda16:41Stopping time 10 min16:51
Distance1225 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 25 min
Novaya Chara19:24Stopping time1 h 0 min20:24
Distance1370 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 58 min
Ikabya21:03Stopping time 5 min21:08
Distance1407 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 37 min
Hani23:35Stopping time 5 min23:40
Distance1480 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 4 min
Olekma00:40Stopping time 5 min00:45
Distance1529 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 4 min
Yuktali02:36Stopping time 20 min02:56
Distance1601 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 55 min
Chilchi05:12Stopping time 7 min05:19
Distance1682 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 11 min
Lopcha06:24Stopping time 3 min06:27
Distance1717 km
Travel time1 day 13 h 16 min
Larba07:19Stopping time 5 min07:24
Distance1754 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 8 min
Horogochi08:17Stopping time 3 min08:20
Distance1797 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 1 min
Kuviekta09:15Stopping time 6 min09:21
Distance1832 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 56 min
Tienda10:05Stopping time2 h 5 min12:10
Distance1866 km
Travel time1 day 16 h 40 min
Gilyuy13:09Stopping time 1 min13:10
Distance1898 km
Travel time1 day 17 h 39 min
Mogot13:47Stopping time 1 min13:48
Distance1922 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 16 min
Rihard Zorge14:17Stopping time 1 min14:18
Distance1939 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 45 min
Yakutskiy14:42Stopping time 11 min14:53
Distance1949 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 9 min
Nagornaya Yakutskaya15:09Stopping time 1 min15:10
Distance1957 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 25 min
Ayam15:36Stopping time 1 min15:37
Distance1974 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 51 min
Zolotinka16:06Stopping time 1 min16:07
Distance1988 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 20 min
Okurdan16:29Stopping time 1 min16:30
Distance1997 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 42 min
Oborcho17:00Stopping time 1 min17:01
Distance2020 km
Travel time1 day 21 h 12 min
Berkakit17:21Stopping time 3 min17:24
Distance2035 km
Travel time1 day 21 h 32 min
NeryungriStation Neryungri
17:37Wed, 21 Apr
Stopping time 0 min
Distance2043 km
Travel time1 day 21 h 45 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 376Э Tayshet - Neryungri, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 376Э and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 376Э Tayshet - Neryungri

If you are planning a trip from Tayshet to Neryungri, you can book a ticket for train 376Э. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 376Э Tayshet - Neryungri and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.