Timetable of train 391Ч Blagoveshchensk - Chita

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from1 442R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
BlagoveshchenskStation Blagoveschensk
Stopping time 0 min
11:11Sat, 12 Dec
Travel time 0 min
Belogore11:36Stopping time 1 min11:37
Distance21 km
Travel time 25 min
Prizeyskaya11:47Stopping time 1 min11:48
Distance29 km
Travel time 35 min
Srednebelaya12:16Stopping time 5 min12:21
Distance59 km
Travel time1 h 3 min
Tomichi12:40Stopping time 2 min12:42
Distance80 km
Travel time1 h 22 min
Belogorsk13:03Stopping time 40 min13:43
Distance102 km
Travel time1 h 43 min
Serieshevo14:02Stopping time 5 min14:07
Distance122 km
Travel time2 h 2 min
Arga14:29Stopping time 2 min14:31
Distance145 km
Travel time2 h 24 min
Svobodniey14:46Stopping time 15 min15:01
Distance160 km
Travel time2 h 39 min
Ledyanaya15:36Stopping time 3 min15:39
Distance200 km
Travel time3 h 14 min
Shimanovskaya16:18Stopping time 15 min16:33
Distance239 km
Travel time3 h 53 min
Muhinskaya17:13Stopping time 2 min17:15
Distance283 km
Travel time4 h 33 min
Sivaki17:53Stopping time 2 min17:55
Distance334 km
Travel time5 h 11 min
Ushumun18:16Stopping time 19 min18:35
Distance356 km
Travel time5 h 32 min
Chalganie18:55Stopping time 2 min18:57
Distance376 km
Travel time5 h 52 min
Tiegda19:16Stopping time 10 min19:26
Distance395 km
Travel time6 h 11 min
Daktuy19:53Stopping time 2 min19:55
Distance422 km
Travel time6 h 38 min
Magdagachi20:30Stopping time 15 min20:45
Distance449 km
Travel time7 h 13 min
Gonzha21:24Stopping time 2 min21:26
Distance481 km
Travel time7 h 52 min
Gudachi21:46Stopping time 2 min21:48
Distance496 km
Travel time8 h 12 min
Taldan22:25Stopping time 4 min22:29
Distance523 km
Travel time8 h 49 min
Angarich23:03Stopping time 2 min23:05
Distance554 km
Travel time9 h 23 min
Bolshoy Never23:48Stopping time 2 min23:50
Distance578 km
Travel time10 h 6 min
Skovorodino00:14Stopping time 15 min00:29
Distance593 km
Travel time10 h 30 min
Bamovskaya01:07Stopping time 2 min01:09
Distance614 km
Travel time11 h 8 min
Tahtamiegda01:19Stopping time 2 min01:21
Distance620 km
Travel time11 h 18 min
Madalan01:40Stopping time 2 min01:42
Distance634 km
Travel time11 h 37 min
Urusha02:28Stopping time 5 min02:33
Distance669 km
Travel time12 h 23 min
Bolshaya-Omutnaya03:30Stopping time 2 min03:32
Distance710 km
Travel time13 h 20 min
Erofey Pavlovich04:23Stopping time 31 min04:54
Distance732 km
Travel time14 h 11 min
Amazar06:41Stopping time 18 min06:59
Distance803 km
Travel time15 h 58 min
Semiozerniey07:43Stopping time 2 min07:45
Distance841 km
Travel time16 h 42 min
Taptugarie08:10Stopping time 2 min08:12
Distance861 km
Travel time17 h 7 min
Mogocha08:40Stopping time 20 min09:00
Distance881 km
Travel time17 h 35 min
Arteushka10:11Stopping time 2 min10:13
Distance913 km
Travel time18 h 46 min
Kisliey Klyuch10:33Stopping time 2 min10:35
Distance926 km
Travel time19 h 6 min
Ksenevskaya11:15Stopping time 5 min11:20
Distance958 km
Travel time19 h 46 min
Kendagirie11:49Stopping time 2 min11:51
Distance974 km
Travel time20 h 15 min
Sbega12:16Stopping time 2 min12:18
Distance990 km
Travel time20 h 40 min
Uryum13:03Stopping time 2 min13:05
Distance1021 km
Travel time21 h 25 min
Ulyakan13:26Stopping time 2 min13:28
Distance1033 km
Travel time21 h 46 min
Zilovo13:58Stopping time 3 min14:01
Distance1063 km
Travel time22 h 16 min
Archikoy14:12Stopping time 2 min14:14
Distance1071 km
Travel time22 h 27 min
Zhireken14:46Stopping time 3 min14:49
Distance1096 km
Travel time22 h 59 min
Bushuley15:03Stopping time 2 min15:05
Distance1105 km
Travel time23 h 13 min
Aleur15:34Stopping time 2 min15:36
Distance1128 km
Travel time23 h 42 min
Chernieshevsk-Zabaykalsk15:52Stopping time 21 min16:13
Distance1136 km
Travel time23 h 58 min
Ukurey16:40Stopping time 2 min16:42
Distance1155 km
Travel time1 day 25 min
Kueinga17:23Stopping time 10 min17:33
Distance1186 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 6 min
Priiskovaya18:12Stopping time 20 min18:32
Distance1220 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 45 min
Holbon19:04Stopping time 2 min19:06
Distance1246 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 17 min
Shilka-Pass.19:23Stopping time 20 min19:43
Distance1260 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 34 min
Solntsevaya20:23Stopping time 2 min20:25
Distance1288 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 14 min
Razmahnino20:43Stopping time 2 min20:45
Distance1300 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 32 min
Zubarevo21:06Stopping time 2 min21:08
Distance1315 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 53 min
Urulga21:51Stopping time 2 min21:53
Distance1348 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 36 min
Kariemskaya22:43Stopping time 18 min23:01
Distance1382 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 26 min
Darasun23:40Stopping time 2 min23:42
Distance1408 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 5 min
00:55Mon, 14 Dec
Stopping time 0 min
Distance1460 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 18 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 391Ч Blagoveshchensk - Chita, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 391Ч and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 391Ч Blagoveshchensk - Chita

If you are planning a trip from Blagoveshchensk to Chita, you can book a ticket for train 391Ч. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 391Ч Blagoveshchensk - Chita and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.