Timetable of train 392Ч Chita - Blagoveshchensk

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from1 346R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Stopping time 0 min
11:09Wed, 16 Oct
Travel time 0 min
Darasun12:25Stopping time 2 min12:27
Distance52 km
Travel time1 h 16 min
Kariemskaya13:15Stopping time 5 min13:20
Distance78 km
Travel time2 h 4 min
Urulga14:52Stopping time 2 min14:54
Distance112 km
Travel time3 h 36 min
Razmahnino15:54Stopping time 2 min15:56
Distance160 km
Travel time4 h 36 min
Solntsevaya16:11Stopping time 2 min16:13
Distance172 km
Travel time4 h 51 min
Shilka-Pass.16:52Stopping time 29 min17:21
Distance200 km
Travel time5 h 30 min
Holbon17:36Stopping time 2 min17:38
Distance214 km
Travel time5 h 45 min
Priiskovaya18:10Stopping time 22 min18:32
Distance240 km
Travel time6 h 17 min
Kueinga19:08Stopping time 17 min19:25
Distance274 km
Travel time6 h 53 min
Ukurey20:06Stopping time 2 min20:08
Distance305 km
Travel time7 h 34 min
Chernieshevsk-Zabaykalsk20:35Stopping time 24 min20:59
Distance324 km
Travel time8 h 1 min
Aleur21:17Stopping time 2 min21:19
Distance332 km
Travel time8 h 19 min
Bushuley21:48Stopping time 2 min21:50
Distance355 km
Travel time8 h 48 min
Zhireken22:02Stopping time 2 min22:04
Distance364 km
Travel time9 h 0 min
Archikoy22:33Stopping time 2 min22:35
Distance389 km
Travel time9 h 29 min
Zilovo22:46Stopping time 3 min22:49
Distance397 km
Travel time9 h 40 min
Ulyakan23:18Stopping time 2 min23:20
Distance427 km
Travel time10 h 9 min
Uryum23:36Stopping time 2 min23:38
Distance439 km
Travel time10 h 25 min
Sbega00:18Stopping time 2 min00:20
Distance470 km
Travel time11 h 5 min
Kendagirie00:42Stopping time 2 min00:44
Distance486 km
Travel time11 h 27 min
Ksenevskaya01:09Stopping time 4 min01:13
Distance502 km
Travel time11 h 52 min
Kisliey Klyuch01:50Stopping time 2 min01:52
Distance534 km
Travel time12 h 29 min
Arteushka02:10Stopping time 2 min02:12
Distance547 km
Travel time12 h 47 min
Mogocha03:12Stopping time 20 min03:32
Distance579 km
Travel time13 h 47 min
Taptugarie04:00Stopping time 2 min04:02
Distance599 km
Travel time14 h 15 min
Semiozerniey04:28Stopping time 2 min04:30
Distance619 km
Travel time14 h 41 min
Amazar05:15Stopping time 18 min05:33
Distance657 km
Travel time15 h 26 min
Erofey Pavlovich07:27Stopping time 31 min07:58
Distance728 km
Travel time17 h 20 min
Bolshaya-Omutnaya08:49Stopping time 1 min08:50
Distance750 km
Travel time18 h 11 min
Urusha09:45Stopping time 6 min09:51
Distance791 km
Travel time19 h 6 min
Madalan10:35Stopping time 2 min10:37
Distance826 km
Travel time19 h 50 min
Tahtamiegda10:55Stopping time 5 min11:00
Distance840 km
Travel time20 h 8 min
Bamovskaya11:09Stopping time 2 min11:11
Distance846 km
Travel time20 h 17 min
Skovorodino11:53Stopping time 21 min12:14
Distance867 km
Travel time20 h 59 min
Bolshoy Never12:36Stopping time 2 min12:38
Distance882 km
Travel time21 h 21 min
Angarich13:23Stopping time 2 min13:25
Distance906 km
Travel time22 h 6 min
Taldan13:59Stopping time 5 min14:04
Distance937 km
Travel time22 h 40 min
Gudachi14:44Stopping time 2 min14:46
Distance964 km
Travel time23 h 20 min
Gonzha15:06Stopping time 2 min15:08
Distance979 km
Travel time23 h 40 min
Magdagachi15:47Stopping time 22 min16:09
Distance1011 km
Travel time1 day 19 min
Daktuy16:50Stopping time 2 min16:52
Distance1038 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 0 min
Tiegda17:24Stopping time 15 min17:39
Distance1065 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 32 min
Chalganie17:59Stopping time 2 min18:01
Distance1084 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 52 min
Ushumun18:23Stopping time 5 min18:28
Distance1104 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 14 min
Sivaki18:49Stopping time 2 min18:51
Distance1126 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 35 min
Muhinskaya19:34Stopping time 2 min19:36
Distance1177 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 18 min
Shimanovskaya20:16Stopping time 20 min20:36
Distance1221 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 58 min
Ledyanaya21:15Stopping time 3 min21:18
Distance1260 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 37 min
Svobodniey21:53Stopping time 20 min22:13
Distance1300 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 12 min
Arga22:33Stopping time 2 min22:35
Distance1315 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 32 min
Serieshevo22:54Stopping time 10 min23:04
Distance1338 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 51 min
Belogorsk23:25Stopping time 40 min00:05
Distance1358 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 12 min
Tomichi00:29Stopping time 2 min00:31
Distance1380 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 36 min
Srednebelaya00:50Stopping time 5 min00:55
Distance1401 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 55 min
Prizeyskaya01:27Stopping time 1 min01:28
Distance1431 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 27 min
Belogore01:40Stopping time 1 min01:41
Distance1439 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 39 min
BlagoveshchenskStation Blagoveschensk
02:08Fri, 18 Oct
Stopping time 0 min
Distance1460 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 6 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 392Ч Chita - Blagoveshchensk, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 392Ч and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 392Ч Chita - Blagoveshchensk

If you are planning a trip from Chita to Blagoveshchensk, you can book a ticket for train 392Ч. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 392Ч Chita - Blagoveshchensk and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.