Личный кабинет (en)

Timetable of train 425У Chelyabinsk - Kaliningrad

Carrier: ФПК

from1 376R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Stopping time
20:56Sun, 17 Oct
Travel time 0 min
Miass22:27Stopping time 2 min22:29
Distance83 km
Travel time1 h 31 min
Zlatoust23:37Stopping time 2 min23:39
Distance116 km
Travel time2 h 39 min
Berdyaush00:39Stopping time 2 min00:41
Distance153 km
Travel time3 h 39 min
Suleya01:09Stopping time 2 min01:11
Distance170 km
Travel time4 h 7 min
Vyazovaya01:59Stopping time 2 min02:01
Distance213 km
Travel time4 h 55 min
Ust-Katav02:20Stopping time 2 min02:22
Distance224 km
Travel time5 h 14 min
Kropachevo02:52Stopping time 23 min03:15
Distance239 km
Travel time5 h 44 min
Asha04:17Stopping time 2 min04:19
Distance285 km
Travel time6 h 46 min
Ufa06:00Stopping time 42 min06:42
Distance374 km
Travel time8 h 27 min
Raevka08:51Stopping time 2 min08:53
Distance475 km
Travel time10 h 36 min
Aksakovo09:58Stopping time 2 min10:00
Distance526 km
Travel time11 h 41 min
Abdulino10:55Stopping time 21 min11:16
Distance576 km
Travel time12 h 36 min
Buguruslan12:33Stopping time 2 min12:35
Distance657 km
Travel time13 h 53 min
Pohvistnevo12:54Stopping time 2 min12:56
Distance676 km
Travel time14 h 12 min
Novootradnaya13:46Stopping time 2 min13:48
Distance737 km
Travel time15 h 2 min
Kinel14:38Stopping time 2 min14:40
Distance787 km
Travel time15 h 52 min
Samara15:20Stopping time 45 min16:05
Distance822 km
Travel time16 h 32 min
Novokuibyshevskaya16:26Stopping time 2 min16:28
Distance839 km
Travel time16 h 53 min
Chapaevsk16:46Stopping time 2 min16:48
Distance859 km
Travel time17 h 11 min
Siezran18:46Stopping time 17 min19:03
Distance943 km
Travel time19 h 9 min
Novospasskoe19:47Stopping time 2 min19:49
Distance992 km
Travel time19 h 53 min
Kuznetsk21:22Stopping time 1 min21:23
Distance1069 km
Travel time21 h 26 min
Penza22:57Stopping time1 h 2 min23:59
Distance1175 km
Travel time23 h 0 min
Belinskaya01:47Stopping time 2 min01:49
Distance1241 km
Travel time1 day 48 min
Pachelma02:47Stopping time 5 min02:52
Distance1291 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 46 min
Bashmakovo03:18Stopping time 2 min03:20
Distance1314 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 12 min
Vernadovka04:05Stopping time 2 min04:07
Distance1359 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 57 min
Morshansk04:53Stopping time 16 min05:09
Distance1403 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 43 min
Ryazhsk07:54Stopping time 51 min08:45
Distance1517 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 28 min
Skopin09:40Stopping time 3 min09:43
Distance1554 km
Travel time1 day 7 h 23 min
Kimovsk10:59Stopping time 3 min11:02
Distance1624 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 39 min
Bobrik Donskoy11:24Stopping time 6 min11:30
Distance1639 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 1 min
Uzlovaya11:44Stopping time 25 min12:09
Distance1648 km
Travel time1 day 9 h 15 min
Tula13:03Stopping time 29 min13:32
Distance1692 km
Travel time1 day 10 h 9 min
Cherepet15:17Stopping time 3 min15:20
Distance1776 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 54 min
Kozelsk16:17Stopping time 3 min16:20
Distance1815 km
Travel time1 day 12 h 51 min
Suhinichi Uzloviee16:51Stopping time 28 min17:19
Distance1844 km
Travel time1 day 13 h 22 min
Spas-Demensk18:45Stopping time 5 min18:50
Distance1935 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 48 min
Elnya19:44Stopping time 7 min19:51
Distance1994 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 42 min
Smolensk22:12Stopping time 34 min22:46
Distance2071 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 3 min
Orsha00:02Stopping time 17 min00:19
Distance2182 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 19 min
Borisov01:38Stopping time 2 min01:40
Distance2306 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 38 min
Minsk02:34Stopping time 23 min02:57
Distance2380 km
Travel time1 day 21 h 32 min
Molodechno04:00Stopping time 2 min04:02
Distance2446 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 35 min
Smorgon04:30Stopping time 2 min04:32
Distance2481 km
Travel time1 day 23 h 3 min
Gudogay05:00Stopping time 40 min05:40
Distance2515 km
Travel time1 day 23 h 31 min
Chernqshevskoe11:05Stopping time 40 min11:45
Distance2719 km
Travel time3 day 4 h 56 min
Nesterov12:00Stopping time 2 min12:02
Distance2729 km
Travel time3 day 5 h 11 min
Gusev12:26Stopping time 2 min12:28
Distance2754 km
Travel time3 day 5 h 35 min
Chernyahovsk12:49Stopping time 4 min12:53
Distance2779 km
Travel time3 day 5 h 56 min
Gvardeysk13:33Stopping time 2 min13:35
Distance2827 km
Travel time3 day 6 h 36 min
14:13Thu, 21 Oct
Stopping time
Distance2864 km
Travel time3 day 7 h 14 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 425У Chelyabinsk - Kaliningrad, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 425У and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 425У Chelyabinsk - Kaliningrad

If you are planning a trip from Chelyabinsk to Kaliningrad, you can book a ticket for train 425У. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 425У Chelyabinsk - Kaliningrad and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.