С использованием технологии ООО «РЖД - Цифровые пассажирские решения» (en)

Timetable of train 466С Imer Kurort - Astrakhan

Carrier: ФПК

Train rating:

from2 188R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Imer Kurort
Station Olimpijskij park
Stopping time 0 min
21:00Sat, 25 May
Travel time 0 min
Adler21:13Stopping time 12 min21:25
Distance7 km
Travel time 13 min
Hosta21:38Stopping time 2 min21:40
Distance15 km
Travel time 38 min
Sochi21:59Stopping time 6 min22:05
Distance29 km
Travel time 59 min
Looe22:31Stopping time 8 min22:39
Distance46 km
Travel time1 h 31 min
Lazarevskaya23:21Stopping time 16 min23:37
Distance78 km
Travel time2 h 21 min
Tuapse00:39Stopping time 11 min00:50
Distance106 km
Travel time3 h 39 min
Goryachiy Klyuch03:40Stopping time 45 min04:25
Distance167 km
Travel time6 h 40 min
Krasnodar06:49Stopping time 11 min07:00
Distance210 km
Travel time9 h 49 min
Dinskaya07:30Stopping time 15 min07:45
Distance238 km
Travel time10 h 30 min
Korenovsk08:16Stopping time 2 min08:18
Distance272 km
Travel time11 h 16 min
Vqselki08:45Stopping time 5 min08:50
Distance291 km
Travel time11 h 45 min
Tihoretskaya09:50Stopping time 18 min10:08
Distance338 km
Travel time12 h 50 min
Beloglinskaya11:27Stopping time 3 min11:30
Distance400 km
Travel time14 h 27 min
Peschanokopskaya11:54Stopping time 3 min11:57
Distance421 km
Travel time14 h 54 min
Salsk13:00Stopping time 30 min13:30
Distance470 km
Travel time16 h 0 min
Proletarskaya14:06Stopping time 3 min14:09
Distance498 km
Travel time17 h 6 min
Dvoynaya14:45Stopping time 3 min14:48
Distance531 km
Travel time17 h 45 min
Volgodonskaya16:24Stopping time 5 min16:29
Distance603 km
Travel time19 h 24 min
Morozovskaya19:00Stopping time 32 min19:32
Distance699 km
Travel time22 h 0 min
Chernieshkov20:08Stopping time 2 min20:10
Distance728 km
Travel time23 h 8 min
Oblivskaya20:37Stopping time 2 min20:39
Distance753 km
Travel time23 h 37 min
Surovikino21:03Stopping time 2 min21:05
Distance779 km
Travel time1 day 3 min
Volgograd23:36Stopping time 57 min00:33
Distance902 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 36 min
Volzhskiy01:10Stopping time 2 min01:12
Distance923 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 10 min
Raz'ezd 85 Km02:13Stopping time 2 min02:15
Distance1000 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 13 min
Vladimirovka02:56Stopping time 2 min02:58
Distance1045 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 56 min
Verhniy Baskunchak03:47Stopping time 15 min04:02
Distance1087 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 47 min
Harabalinskaya05:30Stopping time 2 min05:32
Distance1187 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 30 min
Ashuluk05:51Stopping time 2 min05:53
Distance1201 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 51 min
Aksarayskaya07:02Stopping time 2 min07:04
Distance1275 km
Travel time1 day 10 h 2 min
Station Astrahan
08:00Mon, 27 May
Stopping time 0 min
Distance1324 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 0 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 466С Imer Kurort - Astrakhan, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 466С and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 466С Imer Kurort - Astrakhan

If you are planning a trip from Imer Kurort to Astrakhan, you can book a ticket for train 466С. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 466С Imer Kurort - Astrakhan and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.