Timetable of train 558С Adler - Pechora

Carrier: ФПК

from6 104R
StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
AdlerStation Adler
Stopping time
18:59Mon, 27 Jan
Travel time 0 min
Hosta19:10Stopping time 2 min19:12
Distance8 km
Travel time 11 min
Sochi19:32Stopping time 4 min19:36
Distance22 km
Travel time 31 min
Looe20:00Stopping time 2 min20:02
Distance39 km
Travel time 55 min
Lazarevskaya20:44Stopping time 2 min20:46
Distance71 km
Travel time1 h 37 min
Tuapse21:25Stopping time 17 min21:42
Distance99 km
Travel time2 h 16 min
Hadiezhenskaya23:14Stopping time 2 min23:16
Distance148 km
Travel time3 h 48 min
Belorechenskaya01:20Stopping time 39 min01:59
Distance196 km
Travel time5 h 52 min
Kurgannaya03:33Stopping time 4 min03:37
Distance254 km
Travel time7 h 26 min
Armavir04:13Stopping time 2 min04:15
Distance294 km
Travel time8 h 2 min
Kavkazskaya05:13Stopping time 33 min05:46
Distance357 km
Travel time9 h 0 min
Tihoretskaya06:50Stopping time 6 min06:56
Distance415 km
Travel time10 h 4 min
Rostov10:27Stopping time 45 min11:12
Distance571 km
Travel time13 h 35 min
Novocherkassk12:07Stopping time 2 min12:09
Distance609 km
Travel time14 h 30 min
Shahtnaya13:02Stopping time 2 min13:04
Distance645 km
Travel time15 h 23 min
Sulin13:42Stopping time 2 min13:44
Distance664 km
Travel time16 h 1 min
Zverevo14:04Stopping time 7 min14:11
Distance680 km
Travel time16 h 21 min
Lihai14:45Stopping time 40 min15:25
Distance696 km
Travel time16 h 55 min
Kamenskaya15:53Stopping time 2 min15:55
Distance716 km
Travel time17 h 23 min
Millerovo17:14Stopping time 2 min17:16
Distance783 km
Travel time18 h 42 min
Kuteynikovo18:12Stopping time 2 min18:14
Distance839 km
Travel time19 h 38 min
Rossosh19:48Stopping time 32 min20:20
Distance942 km
Travel time21 h 12 min
Liski22:00Stopping time 16 min22:16
Distance1031 km
Travel time22 h 52 min
Pridacha23:23Stopping time 4 min23:27
Distance1107 km
Travel time23 h 59 min
Gryazi-Voronezhskie01:32Stopping time 3 min01:35
Distance1213 km
Travel time1 day 2 h 4 min
Michurinsk-Uralskiy02:32Stopping time 35 min03:07
Distance1271 km
Travel time1 day 3 h 1 min
Ryazan05:40Stopping time 26 min06:06
Distance1471 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 34 min
Aleksandrov12:08Stopping time 2 min12:10
Distance1678 km
Travel time1 day 11 h 36 min
Rostov-Yaroslavskiy13:57Stopping time 2 min13:59
Distance1777 km
Travel time1 day 13 h 23 min
Yaroslavl15:01Stopping time 30 min15:31
Distance1831 km
Travel time1 day 14 h 25 min
Danilov16:29Stopping time 34 min17:03
Distance1897 km
Travel time1 day 15 h 23 min
Gryazovets18:35Stopping time 2 min18:37
Distance1975 km
Travel time1 day 16 h 55 min
Vologda19:26Stopping time 44 min20:10
Distance2016 km
Travel time1 day 17 h 44 min
Suhona20:37Stopping time 2 min20:39
Distance2046 km
Travel time1 day 18 h 11 min
Vozhega21:59Stopping time 2 min22:01
Distance2159 km
Travel time1 day 19 h 31 min
Konosha22:46Stopping time 35 min23:21
Distance2215 km
Travel time1 day 20 h 16 min
Velsk01:22Stopping time 7 min01:29
Distance2315 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 17 min
Kuloy01:51Stopping time 14 min02:05
Distance2337 km
Travel time1 day 22 h 39 min
Kostielevo02:40Stopping time 2 min02:42
Distance2377 km
Travel time1 day 23 h 14 min
Kotlas04:56Stopping time 10 min05:06
Distance2561 km
Travel time2 day 1 h 28 min
Kotlas05:43Stopping time 45 min06:28
Distance2566 km
Travel time2 day 2 h 5 min
Solviechegodsk06:57Stopping time 2 min06:59
Distance2579 km
Travel time2 day 2 h 34 min
Mezheg09:37Stopping time 2 min09:39
Distance2743 km
Travel time2 day 5 h 12 min
Mikun10:15Stopping time 40 min10:55
Distance2788 km
Travel time2 day 5 h 48 min
Knyazhpogost11:45Stopping time 2 min11:47
Distance2837 km
Travel time2 day 6 h 38 min
Sindor12:46Stopping time 2 min12:48
Distance2896 km
Travel time2 day 7 h 37 min
Yarega14:55Stopping time 2 min14:57
Distance3003 km
Travel time2 day 9 h 44 min
Uhta15:18Stopping time 10 min15:28
Distance3019 km
Travel time2 day 10 h 5 min
Sosnogorsk15:50Stopping time 37 min16:27
Distance3028 km
Travel time2 day 10 h 27 min
Irael18:23Stopping time 7 min18:30
Distance3138 km
Travel time2 day 12 h 23 min
Kadzherom19:09Stopping time 2 min19:11
Distance3183 km
Travel time2 day 13 h 2 min
Chikshino19:43Stopping time 2 min19:45
Distance3218 km
Travel time2 day 13 h 34 min
Kozhva20:20Stopping time 2 min20:22
Distance3253 km
Travel time2 day 14 h 9 min
PechoraStation Pechora
20:44Thu, 30 Jan
Stopping time
Distance3266 km
Travel time2 day 14 h 31 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 558С Adler - Pechora, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 558С and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 558С Adler - Pechora

If you are planning a trip from Adler to Pechora, you can book a ticket for train 558С. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 558С Adler - Pechora and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.