С использованием технологии ООО «РЖД - Цифровые пассажирские решения» (en)

Timetable of train 586С Адлер - Лабытнанги

Carrier: ФПК

StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
Вокзал Адлер
Stopping time
18:02Tue, 20 Feb
Travel time 0 min
Hosta18:15Stopping time 2 min18:17Travel time 13 min
Sochi18:38Stopping time 14 min18:52Travel time 36 min
Looe19:17Stopping time 8 min19:25Travel time1 h 15 min
Lazarevskaya20:39Stopping time 2 min20:41Travel time2 h 37 min
Tuapse21:46Stopping time 14 min22:00Travel time3 h 44 min
Hadiezhenskaya23:47Stopping time 2 min23:49Travel time5 h 45 min
Belorechenskaya01:19Stopping time 42 min02:01Travel time7 h 17 min
Kurgannaya03:22Stopping time 4 min03:26Travel time9 h 20 min
Armavir04:00Stopping time 2 min04:02Travel time9 h 58 min
Kavkazskaya05:12Stopping time 26 min05:38Travel time11 h 10 min
Tihoretskaya06:40Stopping time 2 min06:42Travel time12 h 38 min
Rostov10:01Stopping time 31 min10:32Travel time15 h 59 min
Novocherkassk11:33Stopping time 2 min11:35Travel time17 h 31 min
Shahtnaya12:16Stopping time 2 min12:18Travel time18 h 14 min
Sulin12:44Stopping time 2 min12:46Travel time18 h 42 min
Zverevo13:07Stopping time 2 min13:09Travel time19 h 5 min
Lihai14:37Stopping time 50 min15:27Travel time20 h 35 min
Kamenskaya15:54Stopping time 2 min15:56Travel time21 h 52 min
Millerovo17:08Stopping time 2 min17:10Travel time23 h 6 min
Chertkovo18:20Stopping time 2 min18:22Travel time1 day 18 min
Rossosh19:51Stopping time 23 min20:14Travel time1 day 1 h 49 min
Liski21:48Stopping time 27 min22:15Travel time1 day 3 h 46 min
Pridacha23:21Stopping time 3 min23:24Travel time1 day 5 h 19 min
Gryazi-Voronezhskie01:35Stopping time 3 min01:38Travel time7 h 33 min
Michurinsk-Uralskiy02:35Stopping time 32 min03:07Travel time8 h 33 min
Ryazan05:43Stopping time 23 min06:06Travel time11 h 41 min
Aleksandrov12:08Stopping time 2 min12:10Travel time18 h 6 min
Rostov-Yaroslavskiy13:32Stopping time 2 min13:34Travel time19 h 30 min
Yaroslavl14:19Stopping time 50 min15:09Travel time20 h 17 min
Danilov16:14Stopping time 31 min16:45Travel time22 h 12 min
Gryazovets18:05Stopping time 2 min18:07Travel time1 day 3 min
Vologda18:54Stopping time 29 min19:23Travel time1 day 52 min
Suhona19:53Stopping time 2 min19:55Travel time1 day 1 h 51 min
Vozhega21:28Stopping time 2 min21:30Travel time1 day 3 h 26 min
Konosha22:20Stopping time 30 min22:50Travel time1 day 4 h 18 min
Velsk00:44Stopping time 3 min00:47Travel time6 h 42 min
Kuloy01:12Stopping time 14 min01:26Travel time7 h 10 min
Kostielevo02:04Stopping time 2 min02:06Travel time8 h 2 min
Kotlas05:12Stopping time 44 min05:56Travel time11 h 10 min
Solviechegodsk06:29Stopping time 2 min06:31Travel time12 h 27 min
Mezheg09:35Stopping time 2 min09:37Travel time15 h 33 min
Mikun10:17Stopping time 40 min10:57Travel time16 h 15 min
Knyazhpogost11:51Stopping time 2 min11:53Travel time17 h 49 min
Sindor12:54Stopping time 2 min12:56Travel time18 h 52 min
Yarega14:50Stopping time 2 min14:52Travel time20 h 48 min
Uhta15:16Stopping time 10 min15:26Travel time21 h 14 min
Sosnogorsk15:50Stopping time 37 min16:27Travel time21 h 48 min
Irael18:20Stopping time 10 min18:30Travel time1 day 18 min
Kadzherom19:09Stopping time 2 min19:11Travel time1 day 1 h 7 min
Chikshino19:43Stopping time 2 min19:45Travel time1 day 1 h 41 min
Kozhva20:20Stopping time 2 min20:22Travel time1 day 2 h 18 min
Pechora20:44Stopping time 41 min21:25Travel time1 day 2 h 42 min
Eletskaya06:59Stopping time 47 min07:46Travel time12 h 57 min
11:49Wed, 21 Feb
Stopping time
Travel time17 h 47 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 586С Адлер - Лабытнанги, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 586С and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 586С Адлер - Лабытнанги

If you are planning a trip from Адлер to Лабытнанги, you can book a ticket for train 586С. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 586С Адлер - Лабытнанги and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.