Личный кабинет (en)

Timetable of train 487Я Vorkuta - Konosha

StationArrivalStopping timeDepartureDistanceTravel time
VorkutaStation Vorkuta
Stopping time
23:10Sun, 07 Mar
Travel time 0 min
Seyda00:54Stopping time 5 min00:59
Distance62 km
Travel time1 h 44 min
Sivaya Maska02:04Stopping time 2 min02:06
Distance110 km
Travel time2 h 49 min
Inta05:08Stopping time 26 min05:34
Distance236 km
Travel time5 h 51 min
Kosyu07:01Stopping time 14 min07:15
Distance311 km
Travel time7 h 18 min
Sienya09:13Stopping time 2 min09:15
Distance362 km
Travel time9 h 16 min
Pechora10:05Stopping time 49 min10:54
Distance406 km
Travel time10 h 6 min
Kozhva11:14Stopping time 1 min11:15
Distance419 km
Travel time10 h 26 min
Chikshino11:48Stopping time 1 min11:49
Distance454 km
Travel time10 h 59 min
Kadzherom12:25Stopping time 1 min12:26
Distance489 km
Travel time11 h 35 min
Irael13:18Stopping time 2 min13:20
Distance534 km
Travel time12 h 27 min
Sosnogorsk15:24Stopping time 27 min15:51
Distance644 km
Travel time14 h 31 min
Uhta16:14Stopping time 10 min16:24
Distance653 km
Travel time14 h 54 min
Yarega16:59Stopping time 1 min17:00
Distance669 km
Travel time15 h 29 min
Sindor19:14Stopping time 2 min19:16
Distance776 km
Travel time17 h 43 min
Knyazhpogost20:19Stopping time 5 min20:24
Distance835 km
Travel time18 h 46 min
Mikun21:37Stopping time 38 min22:15
Distance884 km
Travel time19 h 59 min
Mezheg22:59Stopping time 3 min23:02
Distance929 km
Travel time20 h 43 min
Urdoma00:12Stopping time 2 min00:14
Distance988 km
Travel time21 h 53 min
Nizovka01:53Stopping time 2 min01:55
Distance1082 km
Travel time23 h 32 min
Solviechegodsk02:20Stopping time 2 min02:22
Distance1094 km
Travel time23 h 57 min
Kotlas02:50Stopping time1 h 0 min03:50
Distance1107 km
Travel time1 day 25 min
Yadriha05:02Stopping time 2 min05:04
Distance1116 km
Travel time1 day 1 h 37 min
Kostielevo08:17Stopping time 3 min08:20
Distance1293 km
Travel time1 day 4 h 50 min
Kuloy09:03Stopping time 14 min09:17
Distance1333 km
Travel time1 day 5 h 33 min
Velsk09:48Stopping time 17 min10:05
Distance1355 km
Travel time1 day 6 h 4 min
KonoshaStation Konosha
12:14Tue, 09 Mar
Stopping time
Distance1455 km
Travel time1 day 8 h 13 min

With UFS.Travel you can check at any time the exact timetable for train 487Я Vorkuta - Konosha, the route with all stops, the availability of seats on specific dates, and buy tickets for train 487Я and other standard and premium service RZD trains.

How can I buy train tickets?

  • Specify the date of your trip.
  • Check the availability and price of the train tickets. Select a train, car type and seat on the car plan.
  • Pay using the most convenient method.
  • Receive your e-ticket.
  • Когда вы прибудете на вокзал и соберетесь садиться на поезд, просто предъявите проводнику паспорт.

Train 487Я Vorkuta - Konosha

If you are planning a trip from Vorkuta to Konosha, you can book a ticket for train 487Я. In accordance with RZD rules, the train ticket price is given for each specific date.

You can find the detailed timetable of train 487Я Vorkuta - Konosha and the route with all stops on our website. Before setting off, you can check which stations and cities your train will stop at.

Price per seat

Стоимость железнодорожных билетов колеблется в зависимости от вида вагона, времени отправления и других факторов. На фирменные поезда РЖД железнодорожные билеты стоят дороже


What are e-tickets and electronic registration?

Electronic registration is the most convenient way to travel. You can use our UFS.Travel service to buy a ticket in any town without going to the station. The e-ticket is the boarding coupon which you will receive by email after payment. You do not have to print it, just show your passport upon boarding at the station.

How do I get a paper ticket?

If you prefer to have a paper ticket, you have two options:

go to the ticket office at any RZD station and give your e-ticket's 14-digit code;

enter the 14-digit code in the self-registration terminal.