Reservation

The basic rules on booking, return and exchange of the air tickets are provided in section "fare basis", which are downloaded automatically from the booking systems according to a particular applied fare. You can learn more about them in the course of booking the tickets, and that is a mandatory condition without which booking cannot be performed*.

The reservation or purchase of the air ticket can be done one year prior to the date of the prospective departure. For example, if booking takes place on October 25th, 2013, you can have an air ticket issued with the departure according to the first segment with a time interval until October 24th, 2014. Booking is performed simultaneously with purchasing of the air ticket and there is a possibility to postpone payment. The time, for which you can postpone payment (time limit) is set according to the fare, under which the reservation takes place. The booking does not require any advance payment, therefore no absolute guarantee neither for purchasing the ticket nor for the price, at which the ticket was booked, can be provided:

  • The airline has the right to cancel the booking ahead of the set deadline
  • There might be some changes in the pricing policy of the airline (the fare or fuel surcharge may be increased)
  • The price can change due to the fluctuations of the currency exchange rate

Only the actually purchased ticket is the real guarantee of the purchase and price!

When booking the ticket, you must fill in the boxes with the contact information, provide your true e-mail address and phone number. Your contacts are needed for getting in touch with you later on, informing you about the order status and putting-off or cancellation of the air flight or in case of occurrence of similar changes. We guarantee the confidentiality of your contact data and we undertake not to disclose it to the third parties.

In connection with entering into force of the amendments to the Air code of the Russian Federation of June 21st 2014 on Adoption of non-return fares when issuing air tickets, please, read carefully the rules on application of fares.

The information on the reserved ticket can be found in the following way:

  1. in your personal account on UFS
  2. Through "Your order" service on the UFS website

* In connection with entering into force of the amendments to the Air code of June 21st 2014 on Adoption of non-return fares when issuing air tickets, please, read carefully the rules on application of fares.

Бронирование

Основные правила по условиям бронирования, возврата, обмена содержатся в разделе «условия тарифа», которые выгружаются автоматически из систем бронирования в соответствии с конкретным применяемым тарифом. Ознакомиться с ними вы можете в процессе бронирования, что является обязательным условием, без которого бронирование не может быть осуществлено*.

Бронирование или покупку авиабилета можно осуществить за год до даты предполагаемого вылета. Например, если бронирование происходит 25 октября 2013 года, можно оформить билет с вылетом по первому сегменту с интервалом до 24 октября 2014 года. Бронирование происходит одновременно с покупкой авиабилета или с возможностью отложить оплату. Время, на которое можно отложить оплату (тайм-лимит) устанавливается согласно тарифу, по которому осуществляется бронирование. Бронирование не требует предварительной оплаты, поэтому не дает стопроцентной гарантии покупки билета, и той цены, по которой было создано бронирование:

  • авиакомпания вправе аннулировать бронирование ранее установленного срока
  • могут произойти изменения в ценовой политике авиакомпании (повыситься стоимость тарифа, топливных сборов)
  • цена может поменяться в связи с изменением курса валюты

Только фактически купленный билет является гарантией покупки и стоимости!

При осуществлении бронирования следует обязательно заполнять поля контактной информации, достоверно указывая адрес своей электронной почты и номер телефона. Ваши контакты необходимы для дальнейшей связи с вами, сообщения статуса заказа и информации о переносе или отмене рейса, если подобные изменения произойдут. Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность ваших контактных данных и обязуемся не передавать их третьим лицам.

В связи с вступлением в силу поправок к Воздушному Кодексу РФ с 21 июня 2014г. о вводе невозвратных тарифов при оформлении авиабилетов необходимо внимательно ознакомиться с правилами применения тарифов.

Найти информацию по забронированному вами билету можно:

  1. В личном кабинете UFS
  2. Через сервис «Ваш заказ» на сайте UFS

* В связи с вступлением в силу поправок к Воздушному Кодексу РФ с 21 июня 2014г. о вводе невозвратных тарифов при оформлении авиабилетов необходимо внимательно ознакомиться с правилами применения тарифов.