Electronic registration: what it is and why it is convenient

Electronic registration is yet another service that makes the life of the train passenger easier. You can use it to register online for boarding without having to go to a ticket office. To board the train, just show your identity document and boarding coupon to the train attendant.

The boarding coupon will be sent to your e-mail address together with the check coupon after you pay for the ticket. You can either print it out or show it to the train attendant on the screen of any mobile device.

Electronic registration is available for most, but not all, trains. Trains with electronic registration are marked with a special "ER" sign on the ticket purchase form.

When you fill in the ticket purchase form, electronic registration is performed automatically for all trains where available.

After completing electronic registration, it is not possible to:

  • renew the validity of an e-ticket if you miss the train or interrupting the journey;
  • issue boarding coupons (travel documents) in ticket offices and self-service terminals for trains between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Kyrgyz Republic less than 1 hour before the train's departure from the station where the route commences.

 

How to cancel electronic registration

You can cancel electronic registration at any time, but no later than one hour before the train's departure from the station where the route commences. You can do this:

  • in your Personal account if you are a registered UFS website user;
  • through the Your order service on the UFS website;
  • by sending the following text message: "UFS [last four digits of the order number] 0" to the number 7030 (one text message costs 10 to 15 rubles depending on the mobile operator);
  • by collecting the boarding coupon from a ticket office or a self-service terminal.

You can cancel electronic registration later than one hour before the train's departure from the station where the route commences by collecting the boarding coupon from a ticket office or a self-service terminal.

You can easily view up-to-date information on your order and manage it in your Personal account or through the Your order service.

Please note! If you cancel electronic registration by collecting your boarding coupon from a ticket office or a self-service terminal, you must show it when you board the train.

Routes where electronic registration is available:

  • From December 1, 2013, all trains on routes within the Russian Federation, with the exception of trains traveling to/from Kaliningrad and Kaliningrad region;
  • train No. 32 "Leo Tolstoy" Moscow - Helsinki;
  • trains No. 17/18 Moscow - Nice - Moscow;
  • trains No. 23/24 Moscow - Paris - Moscow;
  • trains No. 21/22 Moscow - Prague - Moscow;
  • trains on routes between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus;
  • trains on routes between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Latvia;
  • groups of cars operated by Lithuanian Railways on the route Moscow - Vilnius on train No. 029/030 Moscow - Kaliningrad operated by FPC;
  • trains on routes between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation: No. 71/72 Astana - Moscow - Astana, No. 325/326 Novosibirsk - Almaty - Novosibirsk;
  • train No. 033/034 Moscow - Tallinn - Moscow between the Republic of Estonia and the Russian Federation;
  • Allegro trains St.Petersburg - Helsinki.

Electronic registration is not available, If you want to send luggage or carry an animal in the luggage car, since the carriage order is processed after you submit a travel document. Please also note that if you use electronic registration, the journey cannot be continued if it was interrupted.

Additional information for international travelers:

  • If electronic registration is available for trains on routes between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Latvia; the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus; the Russian Federation and the Republic of Estonia, and the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan, boarding coupons (travel documents) cannot be issued in ticket offices or at self-service terminals, and the tickets cannot be refunded less than 1 hour before the train's departure from the station where the route commences. E-tickets cannot be renewed for these trains if the passenger misses the train.
  • If you have completed electronic registration for the following trains: No. 32 Moscow-Helsinki, No.17/18 Moscow-Nice-Moscow, No. 23/24 Moscow-Paris-Moscow, No. 21/22 Moscow - Prague - Moscow, including coupled cars for direct travel: Moscow - Vienna - Moscow, Moscow - Karlovy Vary - Cheb - Moscow, St. Petersburg - Prague - St. Petersburg,) and would like to obtain a refund your e-ticket less than 1 hour before the train's departure from the station where the route commences and more than 6 hours before the train's departure from the station where you board the train (local time), the refund for the unused e-ticket will be processed in accordance with the claims procedure.

Электронная регистрация: что это и почему это удобно

Электронная регистрация на поезд – это еще один сервис, делающий жизнь пассажира более комфортной. С ее помощью вы регистрируетесь на посадку в режиме онлайн, и вам не придется получать билет в билетной кассе – для посадки на поезд будет достаточно показать проводнику документ, удостоверяющий личность, и посадочный купон.

Посадочный купон будет направлен на электронную почту вместе с контрольным купоном после того, как оплатите билет. Его можно распечатать или предъявить проводнику на экране любого мобильного устройства.

Электронная регистрация доступна для большинства, но не для всех поездов. В форме покупки билета поезда, на которые есть электронная регистрация, помечены специальным значком «ЭР».

При заполнении формы на покупку билета электронная регистрация выполняется автоматически для всех поездов, на которых она доступна. 

Если электронная регистрация пройдена, не производится:

  • возобновление срока действия электронного билета в случае опоздания на поезд или прерывания поездки в пути следования;
  • оформление посадочных купонов (проездных документов) в билетных кассах и в терминалах самообслуживания на поезда, курсирующие в сообщении между РФ и Латвийской Республикой, Литовской Республикой,  Эстонской Республикой, Республикой Беларусь, Республикой Казахстан и Кыргызской Республикой менее чем за 1 час до отправления поезда с начальной станции маршрута следования поезда.

 

Как отказаться от электронной регистрации

Отказаться от электронной регистрации вы также можете в любой момент, не позднее, чем за час до отправления поезда с начальной станции маршрута. Сделать это можно следующими способами:

  • в вашем Личном кабинете, если вы зарегистрированный пользователь сайта UFS;
  • через сервис «Мой заказ» на сайте UFS;
  • получив посадочный купон в билетной кассе или терминале самообслуживания.

Отказаться от электронной регистрации позднее, чем за час до отправления поезда с начальной станции маршрута вы можете, получив посадочный купон в билетной кассе или терминале самообслуживания на территории Российской Федерации.

Посмотреть актуальную информацию о своем заказе и управлять им вы также легко можете в своем Личном кабинете или через сервис «Мой заказ».

Внимание! Если вы отказались от услуги электронной регистрации, получив посадочный купон в билетной кассе или терминале самообслуживания, вы должны предъявить его при посадке в поезд.

Маршруты, на которых доступна электронная регистрация:

  • с 1 декабря 2013 на все поезда во внутрироссийском сообщении, за исключением поездов, следующих в Калининград, Калининградскую область и обратно;
  • на поезд №32 "Лев Толстой" Москва – Хельсинки;
  • на поезда №17/18 Москва - Ницца – Москва;
  • на поезда №23/24 Москва - Париж - Москва;
  • на поезд №21/22 Москва - Прага - Москва;
  • на поезда, курсирующие в сообщении между Российской Федерацией  и Республикой Беларусь;
  • на поезда, курсирующие в сообщении между Российской Федерацией и Латвийской Республикой;
  • на группы вагонов формирования АО «Литовские железные дороги», курсирующие в сообщении Москва - Вильнюс в составе поезда №029/030 по маршруту Москва – Калининград формирования АО «ФПК»;
  • на поезда, курсирующие между Республикой Казахстан и Российской Федерацией: № 71/72 Астана – Москва – Астана, № 325/326 Новосибирск – Алма-Ата – Новосибирск;
  • на поезд № 033/034 Москва – Таллин – Москва, курсирующий между Эстонской Республикой и Российской Федерацией;
  • на поезда  «Аллегро» Санкт-Петербург – Хельсинки.

Электронная регистрация невозможна, если необходимо отправить багаж или оформить проезд животному в багажном вагоне, так как его перевозка оформляется при предъявлении проездного документа. Также вам нужно принять во внимание, что при наличии услуги электронной регистрации в случае прерывания поездки в пути продолжение поездки не производится.

Дополнительная информация для путешествующих международным сообщением:

  • При наличии услуги электронной регистрации на поезда, курсирующие в сообщении между РФ и Латвийской Республикой, РФ и Республикой Беларусь, РФ и Эстонской Республикой, РФ и Республикой Казахстан оформление в билетных кассах и в терминалах самообслуживания посадочных купонов (проездных документов), а также возврат билетов не производится менее 1 часа до отправления поезда с начальной станции маршрута следования. Также для этих поездов не производится возобновление срока действия электронного билета в случае опоздания на поезд.
  • Если вы прошли электронную регистрацию на поезда: №32 Москва-Хельсинки, №17/18 Москва-Ницца-Москва, №23/24 Москва-Париж-Москва, №21/22 Москва - Прага - Москва, включая беспересадочные вагоны: Москва - Вена - Москва, Москва - Карловы Вары - Хеб - Москва, Санкт-Петербург - Прага - Санкт-Петербург, и хотите вернуть свой электронный билет менее чем за 1 час до отправления поезда с начальной станции маршрута следования и более чем за 6 часов до отправления поезда со станции вашей посадки (по местному времени), возврат денежных средств за неиспользованный электронный билет осуществляется в претензионном порядке.